Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Trautman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2015, 01:28 AM
The best cupcakes ever!! I would highly recommend to everyone!!
Whitney Collum on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2015, 14:49 PM
THE most delicious caramel cupcake I have EVER had!
Marina Theis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 12:37 PM
best gluten free cupcakes and amazing service. will recommend to friends
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tod Alan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2015, 01:53 AM
Seriously best service... OUTSTANDING...and out of this world delicious... Incredibly fresh...moist..superb!
Amanda Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2015, 19:48 PM
Amazing!!!! Best cupcakes & such nice workers!! Highly recommended
Kerisa Kiele on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 18:11 PM
I just moved here from Southern California (aka cupcake paradise) and was really missing just a good quality and let's admit pretty cupcake. Sugar Rush Cupcakery you didn't disappoint!! Fun and delicious flavors and the sweetest (no punt intended) people!! I will definitely be back over and over again! Keep up the great work!!
Kelsey Masaitis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:26 AM
Best. Cupcakes. Ever. ❤️ I can always count on Sugar Rush for the best fluffy, moist, sweet, & delicious cupcakes when I am on prep!
Caleb Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2015, 16:10 PM
The best cupcakes ever! Especially their Irish car bomb cupcake!
Tonya Atwood on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2015, 05:53 AM
Amazing cupcakes! I tried the Triple Salted Caramel and the Baileys and they were to die for! Best cupcakes I've had in a long time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.