Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
208 reviews
|Desserts|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Bakeries

360 E State St

(208) 440-7043

8 people are looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernadette Peters Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:44 AM
Thank you so much for the Amazing service and cup cakes for my daughters Bridle Shower!! What a PERFECT place for the event! Pictures in comments!!
Monique Renee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:00 AM
So in love! Linda is the best and all of my clients always compliment how beautiful and delicious the cupcakes were! �
Pepper Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:19 AM
Linda I love your Vegan Cupcakes thank you so much they are delicious.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Kailamai Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2018, 14:22 PM
Today was my first visit to Sugar Rush and they did not disappoint! My cupcakes were MOIST! The whip cream was made with QUALITY ingredients (no shortening) and the flavors were fun. Also, I believe the owner served us today. She made us feel like the only customers in the store, was friendly and well informed. We will be back!
Irina Gehringer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 12:10 PM
After trying several cupcake places in town, i have to say that Sugar Rush just tastes better. Specialty cupcakes are pricey everywhere, and i’d rather buy them here then any other place.
Stephanie Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2018, 18:45 PM
So good, and I usually don't like cake. This place is amazing.
Nancy Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:18 AM
Love this place and the people are fantastic to work with!
Jenn Knecht on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Nicole Stamper on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.