Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017
About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Bertrand on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 02:10 AM
Simply the best cupcakes!!
Jennifer Tatsumi on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 02:18 AM
At first I was skeptical when my friend told me about this amazing place until she gave me one to try. It was a slightly warm salted caramel cupcake and after the first bite I was totally hooked! There are other good cupcake places but not like Sugar Rush. They are the best! 😍😋
Tara Vreeland on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:10 AM
Best cupcakes ever! Very friendly staff! Every cupcake has a filling! please support our local Cupcakery!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Annie Burkey on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 15:49 PM
Thank you for the beautiful cake and cupcakes for my daughter‘s wedding last weekend! They were all so good, even the vegan and gluten-free flavors! Thanks for being so friendly to work with and the great, easy pricing.
Juan Soto on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 16:50 PM
Super impressed best in The Valley
Laura Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 08:43 AM
They gave my son a free birthday cupcake! So sweet of them to do that! Very delicious by the way!
Julian Cornelios on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 12:21 PM
The cupcakes are top of the line and the varieties are almost endless.
Kelsey Kaufmann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 05:55 AM
Awesome variety! The buttercream is amazing! I tried several different flavors when I lived there, and I'd have to say the peach cobbler was my favorite flavor!
Katie Conway on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:47 AM
Best cupcakes around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.