Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

4.8

About this business

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections 

Location details

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID, 83713, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8210 reviews
Select a rating
Gabriela Bertrand's profile image
Gabriela Bertrand 
5 years ago

Simply the best cupcakes!! 

Jennifer Tatsumi's profile image
Jennifer Tatsumi 
5 years ago

At first I was skeptical when my friend told me about this amazing place until she gave me one to try. It was a slightly warm salted caramel cupcake and after the first bite I was totally hooked! There are other good cupcake places but not like Sugar Rush. They are the best! 😍😋 

Tara Vreeland's profile image
Tara Vreeland 
5 years ago

Best cupcakes ever! Very friendly staff! Every cupcake has a filling! please support our local Cupcakery! 

Annie Burkey's profile image
Annie Burkey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you for the beautiful cake and cupcakes for my daughter‘s wedding last weekend! They were all so good, even the vegan and gluten-free flavors! Thanks for being so friendly to work with and the great, easy pricing. 

Juan Soto's profile image
Juan Soto 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super impressed best in The Valley 

Laura Gonzalez's profile image
Laura Gonzalez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They gave my son a free birthday cupcake! So sweet of them to do that! Very delicious by the way! 

Julian Cornelios's profile image
Julian Cornelios 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The cupcakes are top of the line and the varieties are almost endless. 

Kelsey Kaufmann's profile image
Kelsey Kaufmann 
6 years ago

Awesome variety! The buttercream is amazing! I tried several different flavors when I lived there, and I'd have to say the peach cobbler was my favorite flavor! 

Katie Conway's profile image
Katie Conway 
6 years ago

Best cupcakes around! 

Frequently asked questions about Sugar Rush Cupcakery

How is Sugar Rush Cupcakery rated?

Sugar Rush Cupcakery has a 4.8 star rating with 210 reviews. 

When is Sugar Rush Cupcakery open?

Sugar Rush Cupcakery is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com