Logo White
Watch Demo

Sugar Rush Cupcakery

Own this business?
4.8
208 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83713

10804 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83713

(208) 376-1918

http://sugarrushcupcakeryboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

2055 S Crystal Way

(208) 863-4017

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cupcakes Cakes Pies Cheesecakes Coffee & Espressos Seasonal Confections

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
208 reviews
5182
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Majka Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:11 AM
The best cupcakes around!
Kimberly Iversen Wetherelt on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 05:32 AM
My husband and I stopped in on a whim and the staff was so great! Yummy cupcakes!!
Jerusha Jantz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 13:59 PM
The most AMAZING cupcakes! They all melt in your mouth. Some are light and sweet, others more decadent, but every one worth every bite. LOVE this place! Tried 3 today because I couldn't pick (shared with a friend to be fair). Bahama Mama (Delish!!), Almond Joy, and Strawberry Cream (tastes like strawberry shortcake).
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jacqie Page-Morton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2016, 04:12 AM
We ordered the velvet with filling, lemon with filling and confetti cupcakes. All 3 flavors were great and super moist. They did not have that artificial super sweet taste. They tasted amazing. All the guest loved them. The lemon was my favorite.
Steph Scotton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 02:34 AM
Fantastic customer service, and even better cupcakes! Tiramisu, Caramel Macchiato, Tiger Tail, Oreo Mudslide, Snickerdoodle...I can't remember the others, but they are so yummy! The gentleman who helped us (one of the owner's sons) was so helpful and friendly. He was very patient while I was very indecisive. He made great recommendations that we loved!
Rose Bourasa on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 05:33 AM
Our experience was the best! We got to meet "Mama" the top baker and her charming, funny assistant. Please reconsider "Cupcake Wars".
Ry Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:51 AM
Really appreciate the amazing cup cake from my friend Orin Lee
Melissa L. Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 05:41 AM
Fantastic cupcakes! Inventive and delicious. Beautiful as well. Perfect for any event.
Kerry Cobar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 14:51 PM
The best cupcakes ever!! Friendly staff that will give you the 'know' on every cupcake to make sure you find your favorite one! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.