This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
<p><span style="line-height: 1em;">This company states that they offer wheelchairs, electric scooters, and seating systems.</span></p> <p></p> <p> </p>
330 W Spring St Ste 303, Columbus, OH, 43215, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
SpinLife.Com, LLC Address: Columbus, OH 43215 Complaint Details I've had a Long 2.5 years with a barrage of complaints for a $2,200 automatic chair after Covid left me disabled the has never worked as SpinLife described Battery charger, doesn't hold charge, doesn't go the distance as stated/proclaimed, seat wobbles, hand rest wobbles, underneath chair sounds like it's dragging something. Third party technician came out replaced the entire chair under warranty he spent 30 minutes placing zip ties under the right arm rest. I w... read more
I have bought several large items from them over the years and been very happy with the price, product, quality, and after sales service.The one thing you have to be very careful about is that many items are not returnable. They will make things right if the item is detect defective, but you may not be able to return it if you decide, you just dont want it or you didnt read the product description carefully enough. Its not like shopping at *******I have found their customer service people to be very knowledgeable so you can ... read more
I regret buying a ew36 from them The seat went bad and they wanted over 500 dollars to replace + 150 dollars to install Incredible awful service!!! Do not buy from Spinlife.
Business response:
Dear ******************,We are sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the seat on the EWheels that you purchased in 2019. Unfortunately your warranty with the manufacturer on this product has expired therefore there would be a charge for a new seat assembly. If you are in need of a service technician to come to your home to install there would be a charge for that service. Please let us know if we can assist you.Sincerely,SpinLife ****************
BUYER BEWARE! SpinLife and ****** ************ do not stand behind their products! I ordered a LiteRider Envy power chair, which was delivered May 9 with a base from one model and a seat and battery from another - a quality problem from the factory. It could not be assembled, confirmed by a service technician sent by SpinLife. Neither SpinLife nor ****** ************ would remove the defective parts from my small apartment or send me an assembled chair. Their quality mess became my responsibility. I had to have friends box u... read more
Business response:
Dear Marylyn, We are sorry for your experience and for the frustration's this has caused you. SpinLife will be issuing you a full refund of your purchase price. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we will review what happened and make the necessary improvements. You are a valued customer and we hope that we can assist you in the future. Sincerely, SpinLife Customer Service
I am very pleased with Spinlife. I ordered a lift chair. Through no fault of Spinlife, the chair arrived with significant damage, which occurred during shipping. Customer service was friendly, helpful, and efficient. They went above and beyond to replace the product, adding white glove delivery service to assure the best experience. They kept me informed throughout the process. They were professional and I love my new lift chair.
Business response:
Dear Cassondra, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how pleased you were with the service that was provided to you. We apologize for your delivery experience. We at SpinLife take pride in knowing that we are helping to make a difference in people’s lives by the products we sell and the service that we provide. We appreciate your five-star review and love that you love your new lift chair! Sincerely, SpinLife Customer Service
i ordered a "feather scooter" from Spinlife, the email said i would be notified when delivery would be, i just happen to be home when it was delivered to my front porch, i did get the driver to move it to my garage, I am an amputee. when i ordered it, i was given the impression "white glove" delivery was included, it was not. when the unit was assembled, i sat in it and when i went to get out, it tipped over causing me to fall. after observing the two front wheels where extremely close together, offering no stability. i sent... read more
Business response:
Dear *****, We consider you to be a valued customer and we appreciate your business. The scooter you purchased from our website and is one of our most popular and highest reviewed scooters. We are sorry to hear that your purchase did not meet your mobility needs. During the checkout process you accepted the terms of our return policy, which is one of the best in our industry. If you are interested please contact us to speak to a product expert who would be happy to assist you with finding a scooter that would accommodate you... read more
After almost an hour on the phone with a Spinlife Representative who convinced me it would not be too small for me I ordered a buzz around scooter. They waived their white glove delivery fee making me think they were doing me a favor. Instead It was delivered put together and no box was left for me. I inquired about needing to return it prior to ordering it and I was assured it would be a hassle free return and the only charge would be a 20% restocking fee. I needed to return it and when requesting the return I was sent a re... read more
Business response:
Dear Michelle, We consider you to be a valued customer and we appreciate your business. We are sorry to hear that your purchase was not a good fit for your father. A return authorization was issued and as a courtesy we have offered to waive a portion of the return expense. It is our hope that we can assist you in the future with your mobility needs. Sincerely, SpinLife Customer Service
I spent $3000 for a lift chair. It is supposed to be under warranty. 2 years, with minimum usage, later, it stops working. They want to charge $250 for a service call to see what’s wrong. My electrician gets $85 for a service call. My plumber gets $75. My air conditioner service guy gets $75. $250? Outrageous! For a $3000 chair, they should stand by their product! Run from this company!
Business response:
Dear Mr. Cronk, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your Golden Technologies lift chair. You did purchase a 1 Year In-home Service contact which expired back in December of 2022. Our normal cost for any repair services not covered by a service contract is $250.00. You are under no obligation to use our service and you can seek outside repair companies. Golden Technologies will stand behind any warranty parts and SpinLife can facilitate ordering parts for you if needed. Please reach out to us if you wou... read more
They sold me a scooter that did not work from the start. After 14 service calls, I was send a "new one with the same problems. This scooter can not be fully charged. Spinlife has refused to help me. They quoted 20 mile range, it is more like 5 miles. It dies without warning, very dangerous. The release to push it is in the back, you have to rush to the front to stir it. It ran over my feet twice. this is a very heavy scooter with 2 batteries. This scooter died in August while I still had a warranty, that they told me would b... read more
Business response:
Dear Ms. Fesperman, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing an issue with the warranty replacement scooter. Your SpinLife 2 year in-home service contract expired in May of 2023 as the expiration date reverts back to your original delivery date of May of 2021. Please contact our service department if you would like us to assist you with service which starts at $249.00. Since you no longer have a service contract you would be responsible for that cost. We will be making another attempt to reach you by phone to discuss ... read more
Spinlife.com, Llc has a 1.5 star rating with 93 reviews.
Spinlife.com, Llc is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com