Logo White
Watch Demo

Property Inspector

Own this business?
5.0
248 reviews
|Home Services|Seattle, WA 98105

4739 University Way NE #1142, Ste 1142, Seattle, WA 98105

(425) 207-3688

http://propertyinspectorllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Royal Homes
5.0
(4) · Home Services

6800 Martin Way E

(360) 456-8971
Win Bellevue
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14150 NE 20th St

(206) 484-5004
Nelson Building Consulting
5.0
(6) · Home Services

11410 NE 124th St

(425) 820-9974
Watermeade Valley Home Inspection
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3132 Lorne St SE

(360) 339-7624
The Home Detective
5.0
(7) · Home Services

809 High Ave S

(206) 786-8649
Precision Home Inspection
5.0
(1) · Home Services

24818 SE 433rd St

(360) 825-3640

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our home inspectors in Seattle/Everett Area are so thorough in their evaluation of the property you're considering purchasing, You Won't Get Stuck Buying A "MONEY PIT." Over the last 10 years our home inspectors at Property Inspector, LLC have protected more than 3500 home buyers just like you and we've listened to what they've said..."Don't Let Me Get Stuck With A Bunch Of Unexpected Post Closing Expenses." Our inspection includes all structural, mechanical and pest of the building. We go under the house in the crawlspace, on the roof, in the attic, and through the house. We operate all systems and examine all installations if possible. When necessary, the latest in inspection t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
248 reviews
5238
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 78 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie B. on Insider Pages

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:05 AM
Thorough, efficient and very knowledgeable.
Jim and Merlita were thorough, efficient and very knowledgeable. Jim took the time to walk me through the report item by item and put it in context, which was very helpful in determining the potential magnitude of the needed repair. This was by far the best home inspection I have had!
Daniel K. on Insider Pages

6 months ago

02/15/2019, 01:18 AM
Jim was fantastic, highly recommended!
Jim was fantastic. Absolutely dedicated to a high-quality inspection and experience. He was diligent and thorough during the entire review of the house and went above and beyond to ensure every part of the house was inspected. In addition, the depth of quality he provided on the report was beyond anything we experienced during other reviews and pre-inspections we had previously seen. I highly recommend anybody looking for a true and honest inspection work with Jim!
faridmohajerjasbi209 on Merchant Circle

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 01:58 AM
The best inspection service myself and my client could receive. Thank you very much Jim. Farid Mohajerjasbi
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Daniel P. on Citysearch

10 months ago

11/08/2018, 01:32 AM
This is the 2nd time I have used Jim and his company. Each time I am more and more pleased with the detail, knowledge, and care he has for his clients. Jim will talk to you on a personal level not just on a business level, which is something you cant find with other companies. I could not be more happy with my home inspection and would definitely recommend Property Inspector LLC to anyone.
Amy M. on Insider Pages

a year ago

09/27/2018, 04:03 AM
Jim was so helpful.
Jim was so helpful. He walked us through the issues with the house in detail and answered all our questions in a way we could understand. He seems extremely thorough.
briannagutierrez255 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

08/08/2018, 06:51 AM
Jim and Merlita performed a home inspection for my clients. Their service was first class. They were thorough and organized. They walked the clients through the home to answer any questions and to point out items that were important. Jim even took the time to walk the buyer through options on how to fix a problem they had found. My buyers are happy with the service and so am I. I highly recommend Jim and Merlita!
brianside16 on Merchant Circle

a year ago

08/02/2018, 03:34 AM
Timely and professional. Thorough inspection and goes over the report with clients directly after the inspection is complete. Friendly and personable.
Yuk L. on Insider Pages

a year ago

07/06/2018, 07:54 AM
Fantastic team!
The husband and wife team is totally fantastic. Really thorough and knowledgeable and made the whole process as stress-free as possible.
Gail V. on Insider Pages

a year ago

06/21/2018, 01:31 AM
The inspection was thorough and extensive.
The inspection was thorough and extensive. Jim explained every issue he found and what to do about it and I felt that I was in good hands right away, very important when buying the house! Great people with expert knowledge! I would hire Jim and Merlita any time. They did a very thorough and comprehensive inspection. When they were done, Jim explained everything they inspected to me, along with pictures of any issues and advice on the best way to fix the problems. Definitely a quality company!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.