Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
656 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32303

254 E 6th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6808

https://www.callpauls.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(505) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

3 people are looking at this business

About

Paul's Pest Control is an established, locally-owned company offering the most comprehensive and effective pest, termite, and lawn services. We will protect your home, family, and property, while we enhance the beauty of your lawn. Our mission is you: the homeowner, resident, or professional seeking superior, trustworthy services and visible results in the greater Tallahassee and Jacksonville, Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
656 reviews
5524
  
435
  
33
  
22
  
121
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Lunin review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Susan Lunin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 05:51 AM
Paul’s Pest Control has been reliable and effective in their service. In almost five years in my new home, I’ve not had any problems.
Joey Legacy review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Joey Legacy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 08:45 AM
Great experience. They didn’t just come out and do what they needed to do they asked questions and then provided me with feedback of what he did and what I could do to prevent things of what they were there in first place. Highly recommend
Ann Wilson Sellers review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Ann Wilson Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:01 AM
Great customer service Technician was very cordial and polite.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Vicky Kraemer review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Vicky Kraemer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 04:04 AM
Very helpful and professional. They actually care about your service. I liked everyone I spoke to in the office. Plus their technician Erwin was very good! Thanks Paul’s.
Rachel Harrison review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Rachel Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 11:26 AM
I would recommend Paul's 100%! we use them for pest control, yard fertilization and weed control. They're the BEST!
Amy Rubes review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Amy Rubes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 11:31 AM
On time. Very pleasant. Great service.
Tom Longfellow review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Tom Longfellow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:27 AM
Herman is great. Love his service!!!
John Ray review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
John Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 10:55 AM
Great company. Our technician, Rob, is a model of consistency and customer service.
May Andrews review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
May Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:30 AM
Response time and friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.