Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
677 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32303

254 E 6th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6808

https://www.callpauls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(505) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Paul's Pest Control is an established, locally-owned company offering the most comprehensive and effective pest, termite, and lawn services. We will protect your home, family, and property, while we enhance the beauty of your lawn. Our mission is you: the homeowner, resident, or professional seeking superior, trustworthy services and visible results in the greater Tallahassee and Jacksonville, Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
677 reviews
5543
  
435
  
33
  
22
  
123
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Thomas review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Andy Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 12:55 PM
Love Tim. Does an excellent job. Give him a raise.
Curtis Richardson review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Curtis Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 12:04 PM
Timely response;Excellent customer service; repairs completed in a professional manner.
Shari Richardson Arrington review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Shari Richardson Arrington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 04:39 AM
Good, reliable service and pleasant personnel.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Constance Tiesler review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Constance Tiesler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:56 AM
The gentleman that comes out and sprays our house is very knowledgeable and friendly. I really do appreciate all the knowledge that he is giving me about that area and of course the 🐛🕷🦟🦗🐜🐝bugs
Rick Frazey review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Rick Frazey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:10 AM
First time customers, great experience, Matt and the office were very professional and informative......so glad we are doing business with Paul’s Rick & Karen F.
Lonnie Walsh review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Lonnie Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 09:57 AM
Always good service. I recommend them.
John Robertson review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
John Robertson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:26 AM
Effective, professional, courteous service. We've been loyal customers for years with never an issue.
Wendy Morgan review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Wendy Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 13:28 PM
Hermann has been servicing my homes for 14 years. He had always been courteous and professional. I have the termite bonding and am very pleased with the service.
Michelle Kidwell review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Michelle Kidwell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 10:49 AM
Friendly and exceptional service. Best service at a reasonable rate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.