Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
656 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32303

254 E 6th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6808

https://www.callpauls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(505) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Paul's Pest Control is an established, locally-owned company offering the most comprehensive and effective pest, termite, and lawn services. We will protect your home, family, and property, while we enhance the beauty of your lawn. Our mission is you: the homeowner, resident, or professional seeking superior, trustworthy services and visible results in the greater Tallahassee and Jacksonville, Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
656 reviews
5524
  
435
  
33
  
22
  
121
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Martin Buchanan review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Mary Beth Martin Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:02 AM
Paul's Pest Control really made me smile today sending Irwin out to spray our house. He is so courteous and friendly! I wanted to hug his neck before he left... it really shows that he loves his job! Thank you PPC 💗
Patrick Bowen review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Patrick Bowen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:28 AM
Great customer service with friendly & knowledgeable employees.
Lynda Earls review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Lynda Earls on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:05 AM
Good service, both in customer services and product application
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jonny Russell review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Jonny Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:23 AM
I signed up for pest control a few months ago because I had ants in my yard carpenter ants in my bathroom. I called today because the bathroom ants came back only to be told that carpenter ants are not part of my plan (why not?) and that I would be charged extra. I constantly feel that I am nickel and dimed from this company.
Laci Swann review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Laci Swann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 16:09 PM
Paul’s service is nothing short of the BEST! They treat our concerns with the utmost care and urgency, and there have been countless times they handled our pest issues well before the allotted time frame. When I think of stellar customer service, I think of Paul’s!!!
Judy Shaffer review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Judy Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:22 AM
Very good service. They come out whenever I have a problem. Helpful in explaining why & where certain bugs occur.
Nelly S Johnson review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Nelly S Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:16 AM
Muy profesional, honestos controlan cualquier plaga
Joanne Jennings review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Joanne Jennings on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 06:30 AM
The technician that came to my house with his assistant/trainee, we're super nice and very knowledgeable. They quick and proficient. I think his name was Matt. I'm sorry if I got the name wrong. Thank you so much!
Michele Ceci review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Michele Ceci on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:08 AM
I’ve used Paul’s for 33 years. While there have been many changes over this period, they’ve always lived up to the original high standards of the founder. I use them for termite protection and monthly pest control.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.