Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
656 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32303

254 E 6th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6808

https://www.callpauls.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(505) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

3 people are looking at this business

About

Paul's Pest Control is an established, locally-owned company offering the most comprehensive and effective pest, termite, and lawn services. We will protect your home, family, and property, while we enhance the beauty of your lawn. Our mission is you: the homeowner, resident, or professional seeking superior, trustworthy services and visible results in the greater Tallahassee and Jacksonville, Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
656 reviews
5524
  
435
  
33
  
22
  
121
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Anne Sullivan review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Brittany Anne Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 04:55 AM
I called for an inspection and they refused to come out and inspect our apartment! They said they felt "uncomfortable" If you are an exterminator and don't inspect THEN WHY ARE YOU AN EXTERMINATOR?! I WILL NEVER utilize their services and make it a point to share my experience with EVERYONE I know.
Carolyn Sanders review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Carolyn Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 03:17 AM
Great service! From Robert the technician to Amanda in the office, everyone is so friendly and professional. Great prices too! I have quarterly bug service, and a termite treatment bond with them. Highly recommend!
Janelle Leslie review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Janelle Leslie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 04:19 AM
Great company it’a been wonderful working with them
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Phyllis Stanley review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Phyllis Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:04 AM
Appears to conduct a thorough inspection
Shannan Adams Ash review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Shannan Adams Ash on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 15:01 PM
Very professional! Highly recommend
Nancy Crow review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Nancy Crow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 12:39 PM
Great Service and friendly people.
Anna Jones review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Anna Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 10:55 AM
We started with Paul's in November 2019,Best decision we could have made!We was having a really bad roach infestation...After the first visit we seen a huge difference!!Now after 3 months we are roach free...We haven't seen not 1 bug in our home😀I recommend everyone I know to try Paul's Pest Control!
Shawn Noles review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Shawn Noles on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 07:02 AM
professional, courteous and on time. also affordable. Thank you for the quick response to our bug problem.
Julie Green Stoff review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Julie Green Stoff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 01:09 AM
Very professional, prompt and polite service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.