Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
603 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32303

254 E 6th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6808

https://www.callpauls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(505) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

3 people are looking at this business

About

Paul's Pest Control is an established, locally-owned company offering the most comprehensive and effective pest, termite, and lawn services. We will protect your home, family, and property, while we enhance the beauty of your lawn. Our mission is you: the homeowner, resident, or professional seeking superior, trustworthy services and visible results in the greater Tallahassee and Jacksonville, Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
603 reviews
5474
  
434
  
33
  
22
  
119
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Nanavati on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 07:46 AM
Excellent customer service and a pleasure to work with
Linda Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 06:41 AM
Intial visit, Matt our rep/service tech, very knowledgeable, explained everything as well as very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review, Linda!

Barbara Lollie Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 05:54 AM
Courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Barbara!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Judy Uplinger Seaman on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 07:33 AM
Paul's stands behind its service! We had noticed many holes appearing all over our yard and assumed there were ground moles doing the damage. Paul's found that it was actually armadillos that were digging to find bugs. We did not want to harm the armadillos; we just wanted them to leave. We entered a contract and within a few weeks, we were down to only one hole. They were also fertilizing and the yard was looking good. at some point, there was an application problem that resulted in our entire yard being killed. Paul's accepted their responsibility and re-sodded. We are very happy with their services and highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review, Judy! We really appreciate it!

Christine Kimble on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:53 AM
They were timely, knowledgeable and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Christine!

Khalilah Hills on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 02:57 AM
use something other then spray
Sherry Willoughby-Buettner on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:43 AM
Absolute and complete experts “Pest Control”...HIGHLY recommend this company!!! Bought a house (SGI) that was totally infested with German roaches .... I called Paul’s, they called me AND sent Howard (service technician & specialist) out “on the same day that I contacted them”.... I am terrified of roaches, and upon Howard’s arrival, I ask him if he could get rid of them , like for real...because I had never seen a house so infested . Howard said “yes ma’am” and proceeded to treat the house, and after two more treatments back to back, the roaches were gone, totally absolutely GONE, and still are !!!! So, I absolutely have to give Howard a big “shout out” for his expertise, customer service and confidence in doing his job (and the company, Paul’s Termite & Pest Control he works with).... from the first call I made to Paul’s, to the most recent service call, they’re customer service and expertise cannot be beat!!!!!!
Jessica Emeline Keeler on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 02:54 AM
Matt came out and was incredibly helpful in answering our questions, treating our house, and helping us find the right treatment for our house. We already noticed a difference in household pests (spiders, ants, etc) and haven’t noticed hardly any at all. Would definitely recommend.
Donnie Hosey on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:03 AM
polite,on time,an Express the working processes of the rodent traps work,it was very interested
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.