Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Termite & Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
656 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32303

254 E 6th Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 222-6808

https://www.callpauls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(505) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Paul's Pest Control is an established, locally-owned company offering the most comprehensive and effective pest, termite, and lawn services. We will protect your home, family, and property, while we enhance the beauty of your lawn. Our mission is you: the homeowner, resident, or professional seeking superior, trustworthy services and visible results in the greater Tallahassee and Jacksonville, Florida area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
656 reviews
5524
  
435
  
33
  
22
  
121
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LanceandPaula Martina review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
LanceandPaula Martina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:11 AM
Great company and so easy to work with!
Debra Anderson Abt review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Debra Anderson Abt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 10:00 AM
Great service! Always a friendly voice on the phone. I rarely have a need to interact with my technician as they come to service my home and always take care of all the issues. Have used them for termite and general insect control for years. Have recently started their lawn service. Don’t hesitate to call Paul’s.
Janaye Mcgriff review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Janaye Mcgriff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 17:30 PM
Great service provider, professional, and produce quality!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Thomas Karlsson review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Thomas Karlsson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 15:17 PM
Very friendly and professional. Answered any questions and explained different topics about their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be protected from termites and other pest sources
Andrea Kaye Henning Revell review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Andrea Kaye Henning Revell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:16 AM
Howard is our technician and he does a great job. I have recommended him to several friends and family.
Melissa Schell review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Melissa Schell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 14:44 PM
Reasonably priced and very helpful. Knowledgeable and courteous staff. They provided services in a timely manner.
Bren Coiner review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Bren Coiner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 14:24 PM
Always gives professional services and always willing to help with additional issues that arrive with pest.
Kristi Boone Robinson review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Kristi Boone Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 06:22 AM
Great company and our technician Matt is awesome!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Betty Brown review for Paul's Termite & Pest Control
Betty Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 08:05 AM
They are very punctual every month and always check to see if I have had any problems with insects . And tthey tale care of wasp nests around the outside of the house.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.