Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkridge Health System

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
79 reviews
|Emergency Rooms|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2333 McCallie Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 698-6061

https://parkridgehealth.com/locations/parkridge-medical-center/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

7232 Lee Hwy

(423) 899-8422
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

220 S Cedar Ln

(706) 861-1234

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Healthcare

4220 N Ocoee St

(423) 479-4220
4.8
(27) · Healthcare

503 Gault Ave S

(256) 845-0883
4.7
(123) · Healthcare

220 S Wall St

(706) 625-1952

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(34) · Healthcare

601 Medical Center Dr SW

(256) 997-2800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
79 reviews
544
  
49
  
37
  
24
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene French review for Parkridge Health System
Marlene French on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:17 AM
Everything was fine when I had my hip replacement there several years ago. Marlene French
Angela Morgan review for Parkridge Health System
Angela Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:43 AM
Wonderful staff and very helpful.
Chris Barton review for Parkridge Health System
Chris Barton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:31 AM
Told me I had a sprang ankle told me I could walk on it to find out a week later my ankle is broke now it’s worse thanks parkridge
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Filip Brunner review for Parkridge Health System
Filip Brunner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 14:12 PM
as chaplain, I have seen the love and care our staff brings to the care of the individuals in our care, May the love of Jesus guide us and may we be truly blessed. .
Dotti Jones review for Parkridge Health System
Dotti Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 13:10 PM
So friendly and efficient!! The facility is so clean !! Other hospitals nearby are pretty disgusting as far as how they treat people and on cleanliness!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Dotti! We take pride in serving our community and appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review.

Anthony Quinn Dunn review for Parkridge Health System
Anthony Quinn Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 11:50 AM
Wow
Crystal Corbett Smith review for Parkridge Health System
Crystal Corbett Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 11:16 AM
I just want to thank all of the sweet nurses and entire staff today that helped out our family. What a wonderful and refreshing experience. Thank you. Thank you also to the Baptist church for the wonderful food provided to everyone in waiting room. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Orena Floyd review for Parkridge Health System
Orena Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 06:57 AM
Big enough to meet all your needs. Small enough to treat you like family.
Jenny Worley Scott review for Parkridge Health System
Jenny Worley Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:36 AM
The nurse practitioner was very unprofessional. Will never go back to Parkridge emergency room
Business Response:

Please let us know more about your experience. Email Michael.Ferguson3@hcahealthcare.com so we can discuss the matter further.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.