Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parc at Cahaba River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
89 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

https://www.arborscahabariver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Real Estate

7278 Cahaba Valley Road

(205) 981-6776
4.8
(30) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

110 Peachtree Ln

(205) 755-9047
4.7
(26) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
89 reviews
551
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debi Rhyne on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:45 AM
Beautiful neighborhood on the Cahaba.. Danielle Black is a wonderful addition to your staff..She goes the extra mile!
Business Response:

Thank you Debi! We really do have an amazing team here at Arbors! :)

Betsy Cook Elms on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:59 AM
Great service! Friendly staff! Beautiful property! If you are looking for a place to call home, look no further....Arbors at Cahaba River is the place for you!
Business Response:

Thank you Betsy for the positive feedback! You are too kind! :)

Kendra Bess Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 01:46 AM
This is an awesome place to live. Danielle is the best!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jeremy Thompkins on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 14:50 PM
It is such a pleasure and ease of mind knowing that Danielle and Jillian are there to assist you with any request that you may have and they do it with a smile!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jeremy! You are always a pleasure to do buisness with!

Alexandra Grimanis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:19 AM
Absolutely love the floor plans! The sunroom is amazing. The clubhouse and the amenities are my favorite part. I feel like I am in a resort :)
Sharon Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2015, 20:30 PM
I just moved a month ago and I have to say this is the best moving experience I've ever had. My leasing consultant, Danielle, was very professional and made everything go so smoothly. Everyone in the office is friendly and always has a smile on their face. My apartment is perfect and the floor plan is perfect. I have more storage then the house I just moved from. After moving in I had a minor maintenance issue and maintenance was there to resolve the issue immediately. I know I made the right move! Thank you
Dustin Granger on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:30 AM
After 3 years of living in Birmingham and living in 3 different apartment communities this is the best apartment community we have been in. The staff is awesome and really care about their tenants. The maintenance team is fast whenever you call with an issue. They have some great community events to bring everyone together as well. Thanks for the great year Arbors, we will miss you. Morgan & Dustin
Business Response:

Morgan and Dustin we will miss you guys terribly!

Jonathan Barbee on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2015, 02:49 AM
This is great place to live. Very quiet area and friendly neighbors. The apartments have a lot of space and are well maintained. The staff are all wonderful and make you feel right at home. Worth a visit!
Kaylyn Amanda Bevis on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2015, 10:30 AM
My fiance and I absolutely love it here! We have lived in several apartment complexes in Birmingham over the years and Arbors at Cahaba River is by far the best place we have lived. The ladies in the office are always friendly and helpful and actually care about the residents!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.