Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parc at Cahaba River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
89 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

https://www.arborscahabariver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Real Estate

7278 Cahaba Valley Road

(205) 981-6776
4.8
(30) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

110 Peachtree Ln

(205) 755-9047
4.7
(26) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
89 reviews
551
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph W Damsgard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 13:01 PM
Great staff and fantastic location. Love the floor plans.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Ralph! :)

Tommy Missy Todd on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 09:25 AM
Beautiful property. Staff very friendly and proficient.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review! :)

Katie Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 06:43 AM
Beautiful properties, amazing staff! This is your company people!!
Business Response:

Thank you Katie for your feedback! Pegasus Residential is the best of the best! :)

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rachel Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 05:52 AM
Great location!!! The staff is always nice and treats me like family. I love calling The Arbors home!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel for your review!! We LOVE our residents! :)

Ian Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 17:35 PM
I've lived in and around Birmingham for most of my life including many different apartments, and Arbors at Cahaba River is one of the best around! Staff take care of you and the neighbors and facilities have always been good to me.
Business Response:

Thank you Ian! You are awesome!! :)

Mike Acerra on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:40 AM
Great apartments with very professional and friendly staff!
Business Response:

Thank you Mike for your awesome feedback!!

D.j. Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:27 AM
Excellent place to live! Danielle and Jillian were great! No complaints here!
Business Response:

Thank you DJ! We do have a pretty awesome team! :)

Courtney Dunlap on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 11:05 AM
When I moved to Birmingham I came straight to Arbors at Cahaba River after driving from Alaska. They were very helpful and showed me an apartment right away and made sure I got the exact floor plan I wanted and even gave me a few tips of places to check out in Birmingham. With being in the military you move around a lot but this place is the first place that feels like home especially with all the great neighbors here! Thank you for all the great work Arbors at Cahaba River staff :)
Business Response:

Thank you Courtney for your review but an even bigger THANK YOU for your service! We are so happy that you chose Arbors as your home! We love you and your fur babies!! :)

Chris Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 04:06 AM
Great apartments great staff!! Danielle Royal Black is what makes this place shine with how hard she works and how courteous she is!! This place is great !! Would give more stars if possible!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.