Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parc at Cahaba River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
89 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

https://www.arborscahabariver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Real Estate

7278 Cahaba Valley Road

(205) 981-6776
4.8
(30) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

110 Peachtree Ln

(205) 755-9047
4.7
(26) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
89 reviews
551
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Wise on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 13:55 PM
Tyler Whitfield on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 21:09 PM
Great large apartments, management is very helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tyler!

Allison Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 03:34 AM
Our air conditioning wasn’t working correctly last week and living in the south we all know just how important the air is! Well, I called the office at 6pm and they were there within 20 mins to check it out! Just a little thawing out and we were up and running the next morning!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Allison! We are so glad your A/C is working properly! We passed your compliments along to our Service Team, and they were more than happy to be able to assist you! Thanks for being an awesome resident!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Heath Bostick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 16:53 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:41 AM
The apartments are okay, but the customer service is not good. They never answer the phone or call you back. Its like pulling teeth to get anything done. they are nice when they are trying to get you in the apartment, but don't really care afterwards.
Business Response:

Hey Lisa, I am sorry that you feel this way. Please give me a call 205.298.7277 and we can address your concerns and any pressing issues that you may have with your apartment. We love our residents and we do the best that we can to ensure that our residents are satisfied. I look forward to hearing from you.

Ashley Kling on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 03:59 AM
My husband and I lived here for almost a full year before the military pulled us away. (And yes, they even offered us a military rate!) I have to say, after our many years of apartment dwelling, this place is absolutely heaven on earth. It's quiet, clean, and the staff is always welcoming and accommodating. Never have I had such an amazing experience with a leasing company. We looked into a TON of apartments in the Birmingham area and these are such a value in comparison. Our neighbors were wonderful too! Seriously nothing to complain about. When we needed the maintenance guy he came asap! (And that was only to fix a funky sounding ice maker and a too hot heating element in the stove.) LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. Wish we could've stayed! It's so beautiful and nice. 10/10 would live here again.
Juliet Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 18:51 PM
Ronad Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:28 AM
Sharmene Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.