Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parc at Cahaba River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
89 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

https://www.arborscahabariver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Real Estate

7278 Cahaba Valley Road

(205) 981-6776
4.8
(30) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

110 Peachtree Ln

(205) 755-9047
4.7
(26) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
89 reviews
551
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Tarrants on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:45 AM
Awesome food, and exceptional staff. Felt welcomed upon arrival like I was a regular there.
Business Response:

Thank you Chris for your feedback we try to keep delicious snacks in the office! ;)

D.j. Black on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 19:08 PM
Great place to live with a terrific staff. I encouraged a few people to move here as it is a perfect location just outside of town.
Business Response:

Thank you for sending your friends here! You're the bomb DJ Black!

Trish Green on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 18:10 PM
Nice, quiet, resort style living, and you should definitely check it out!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Zachary Hardin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 14:38 PM
I absolutely love these apartments! Parking can be tight for multiple car households but an amazing apartment!
Business Response:

We are so happy that you love living here and we love you living here!! We are currently working to resolve parking issues in your building. :)

Tamara Denise on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 14:23 PM
Love this place! The staff is amazing! There's no place like home!
Business Response:

We are so happy to have you call Arbors home! We love you Tamara!

Christopher Waggoner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 10:52 AM
I love Arbors! The staff is amazing! Danielle is always there to greet you with a smile! :)
Business Response:

Thank you Christopher! We love your beautiful smile also! :)

Amy Kirchner Posey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 07:55 AM
Excellent apartment community, amenities, and office staff!!!
Jessica Lauren Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:36 AM
Amazing apartments, beautifully laid out and the best staff you could ask for! Danyelle is super sweet and always there to help. The only reason I give 4 instead of 5 stars is parking is tight at our building, and the Internet contract with Direcpath is a nightmare. I still recommend the complex all the time!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jessica! We are working diligently to come up with a solution for parking in your building. I'm going to direct message you our Direcpath reps name he is phenomenal and should be able to help. :)

Erin Walls Passmore on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:00 AM
I have a couple of friends that live here and I think the outside appearance of the apartments are nice, the inside of the apartments are beautiful (I especially love the floors, the color paint is a good color that will match anything, and appliances that are provided), the staff has always been super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The pool has always been clean and feels awesome on a hot summer day. If I ever had to move and needed to find an apartment to rent the Arbors would be my first choice!!
Business Response:

Thank you Erin! We are already looking foward to planning events around the pool for next summer!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.