Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parc at Cahaba River

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
89 reviews
|Apartments|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

https://www.arborscahabariver.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Real Estate

7278 Cahaba Valley Road

(205) 981-6776
4.8
(30) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Real Estate

110 Peachtree Ln

(205) 755-9047
4.7
(26) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
89 reviews
551
  
46
  
32
  
26
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 34 Reviews2.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DrLuis J. Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 01:52 AM
Awesome staff and friendly environment. If you are looking for a place to live that operated with professionalism and sound oversight, this is the place to live.
Maegan Radford on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 20:22 PM
Hannah Jarvis Braden on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 12:48 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Amy Speth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 08:50 AM
Thank you Mrs. Jillian for showing us around today! Yall's property is beautiful and I especially loved the Movie Theatre!! You are awesome and really helped with all of our questions! Thanks again! :)
Ryan Pierini on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 12:34 PM
Jonathan Calvano on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 07:17 AM
One of my favorite places I've lived. Friendly neighbors, wonderful staff. Relaxing atmosphere at the pool, and a very homely living space!
Jay Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 06:14 AM
I'm a current resident at Arbors at Cahaba river. And not only is it a beautiful place to stay the staff here are amazing!!! Danielle and Gillian are hands down two of the best here I highly recommend them both. Thanks you guys!! Keep up the good work!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jay!! We love our residents! You guys are just the best! :)

Sara Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 19:31 PM
The staff goes above and beyond to help with anything you might need and the property is beautiful!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sara for your review! We are happy to help and thankful for you! :)

Jason Spanick on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 15:53 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Jason for your feedback! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.