Logo White
Watch Demo

Parc at Cahaba River

Own this business?
4.7
57 reviews
|Real Estate|Birmingham, AL 35243

50 Cahaba River Parc, Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 298-7277

https://www.pegasusresidential.com/arbors-at-cahaba-river-birmingham-al

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

150 Rice Mine Rd NE A

(205) 349-3913

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(133) · Apartments

4112 4th Ave S

(205) 440-2345

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Apartments

2712 31st Ave N

(205) 322-0728
4.8
(29) · Apartments

2207 Sumpter St

(205) 823-3800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Apartments

3807 Clairmont Ave

(205) 957-6513
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
57 reviews
546
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Katherine Lankard on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:02 AM
Such great staff here! They are so incredibly helpful!!
Brittany Krietemeyer Spain on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 04:41 AM
Bergen Bolt on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:47 AM
I'm obsessed! My apartment is up to date, SPACIOUS, andddd the location is primo! Publix across the street, Target less than a mile away, the Summit is sooo close, not to mention 459 to 65 and i20! And the best thing--MAINTENANCE IS AWESOME!! So great at addressing anything that comes up in a timely manner. I love it!!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Aneesa Sood Bone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:49 AM
I love my complex! The staff is super friendly. Also, the 24 hour wifi lounge is perfect for students who need somewhere to study! Maintenance is always really quick & the complex is always looking clean!
Perri Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:39 AM
My roommates and I felt at home as soon as we walked into the leasing office at the Arbors. Charity helped us and has been AMAZING helping us through the process of leasing our first apartment. She has been so helpful and welcoming, and we have loved everyone we have met so far. We toured our new apartment today, and it is beautiful and affordable! Excited to move into our new home!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Perri, for your review! You have all been a pleasure, and it was so much fun getting to show you your new home! Looking forward to welcoming you home!

Morgan Mansfield on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:11 AM
The office staff go above and beyond to make sure their residents are happy and have everything they need. This was the easiest moving experience I’ve ever had! The complex is beautiful and feels more like a neighborhood with a friendly community and positive atmosphere. I’m so glad I chose to live here; I couldn’t ask for better.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to have you here at Arbors, and are happily here to help!

Clarissa Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:38 AM
What a great place to live very clean Landscaping is beautiful the office staff is very helpful and nice my kids love this place! Lots of amenities!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to have you here at Arbors!

Sophie Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 20:12 PM
We have been here for seven months now and we love everything about The Arbors! Great location, and a very helpful staff!!
Don Dedrick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 14:09 PM
Great place to live if you like having to KICK your dishwasher to make it work. 5 service calls and a bullshit reason each time why it's broken. Replace the outdated appliance after FIVE service calls?! Yes management, it's not working AGAIN, however we can't tell you since your phones are rarely answered.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.