Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:06 AM
Just left the Dr. Fleming’s office and I must say that was an excellent cleaning. Very thorough and informative and my teeth are sparkling like a toothpaste commercial. Dana the hygienist is fantastic and of course Dr. Fleming, Mimi and Kelly were super nice to me and I can’t wait to come back!
Tug R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:18 AM
Dr. FLEMING AND HER STAFF GOT ME ON A PERSONAL DENTAL MAINTIANCE PROGRAM AND MY DENTAL HEALTH HAS BEEN PERFECT EVER SINCE. THE VERY BEST! THANK YOU, DESERT SMILES!
Louise H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 05:21 AM
So glad my husband and I found Dr Fleming’s practice .Dr Fleming and her staff are great.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shelley R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:44 AM
Had a great experience. Best cleaning I have ever received! Very thorough and very friendly. You definitely have me as a client.
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 04:27 AM
I went to the Dentist on Wednesday 7/18/18.Kelly was professional and accommodating (as always) The hygienist was pleasant and truly cared about me as a patient! Good check up! See you in 4 months. Regards, Tom Manheim.
Dana R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:08 AM
My husband and I just moved to the Phoenix area and we chose Desert Ridge Smiles to have our teeth cleaned. It was the most pleasant experience. The entire team is so knowledgeable and professional. The first exam was so thorough and Dr. Flemming was incredible. I have already scheduled our next appointments with them!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are glad you found us!

Beverly W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:14 AM
I did not have to wait. As soon as I was in the office, Mimi was there with a smiling face. The procedure was explained at each step. It was quick and pleasant!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:48 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Fleming and her team for years! They are THE most awesome group. You won't find better care. Their newest addition to the group is Dana and she is AWESOME! I highly recommend this amazing team to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you! We agree she is a great addition!

Kay H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:03 AM
Dr. Fleming was patient, through and comforting in my first appointment. Yes, I actually look forward to my next visit
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.