Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/19/2020, 08:59 AM
Happy senior with their Covid -19 precautions and as usual excellent treatment. Very pleasant staff. Nice way to to come out of the shutdown and have confidence that people are taking this pandemic seriously and we can return to some sense of normalcy. Thanks everyone at Desert Smiles!
Jon D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 01:14 AM
Everything was great except they ran out of pizza.
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:44 AM
My first visit to Dr. Fleming and Staff was an A+ grade! The personal time spent with me and the explanations of what was to happen and results was exceptional. Kelly was wonderful in helping me with the insurance and bill. The wonderful cleaning and conversation about keeping my teeth is great condition was well appreciated. Dr. Fleming is warm, personal, professional, and kind.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jerene B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 08:49 AM
Dina the dental hygienist was excellent. She’s very thorough, professional and approachable.
Jon D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 07:00 AM
Free Pizza and dental floss! It was great!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 16:44 PM
I was greeted warmly and given a thorough dental check up and cleaning promptly, all in a very pleasant manner. The relaxed, yet decidedly professional atmosphere made for a remarkably good experience despite my anticipated discomfort, which turned out to be minimal.
John A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:34 AM
Just love the people here. Almost all have been with Dr. Fleming for a long time and they are a wonderful lot indeed. I actually look forward to going to the dentist, and that is saying a lot. I also like the conservative approach, which means that nothing unnecessary gets done. I have total trust in this office.
Beverly W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:28 AM
As soon as I arrived I was taking back for my every 6 months cleaning there was no wait time everybody was pleasant dental hygienist was very professional very nice gave me some great tips on how to clean even better. Dr. Fleming was very friendly and very professional as she always is. I enjoy the entire experience and look forward to staying with dr. Fleming for a long time to come. PS I don't use any social media so I really can't put anything on Facebook Yelp Etc.
Tom H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:27 AM
Excellent professional treatment every appointment. I have been to many dentists in my (80 year) lifetime and this practice is at the top.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.