Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/06/2021, 02:33 AM
KC was super informative. She also worked efficiently but gentle and smooth at the same time! I usually hate going to see the dentist, but today felt different. I actually enjoyed myself. plus my teeth felt nice too. Thanks 😊
Melinda B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/01/2021, 04:56 AM
IT WAS GREAT
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/29/2021, 03:22 AM
Dr. Rawal’s staff was warm and welcoming. There was pleasant conversation going on around the office. Everyone seemed to be comfortable with each other and themselves. Dr. Rawal greeted me with a refreshing smile in her eyes behind her mask. She asked what she might do to help me. Then, she listened and gave it some thought. She then went into a great explanation of my options with pictures and computer images. She asked me questions and responded with interest and concern. Dr. Rawal spent time with me on a professional and personal basis. We came to decision together and proceeded forward. I feel Dr. Rawal will be my dentist for the rest of my life. I just love her. She treated me like I was her own grandmother and she cared about my feelings and concerns. Dr. Rawal is our hope for a future of compassion, professionalism, and human dignity for all. I will tell everyone I know who needs a dentist to contact Dr. Rawal and find success. A very happy patient and senior citizen, Jennifer Jill Hill, Phoenix resident.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ayn M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/23/2021, 08:53 AM
Due to COVID-19 , after waiting years to have my teeth examined, I made an appointment to Desert Ridge Smiles (Radhika Rawalpindi DDS). My first impression was the the inviting atmosphere 2nd a a competent and friendly receptionist. K C the dental hygienist walked me in for a great cleaning, no pain and very thorough, she made everything very comfortable for me. Would definitely return for my six month followup. Last, meeting Dr Rawal completed my appointment. She actually did a complimentary service to my front teeth which had become chipped due to aging. I give Desert Ridge Smiles ********* A delightful experience.
Leisa K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/22/2021, 05:43 AM
IT WAS GOOD
Joyce S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/28/2021, 11:04 AM
Good experience with Dr.Radhika Rawal and other staff members
Junella H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/05/2021, 12:11 PM
Everyone was so professional and helpful.
John A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/02/2021, 17:01 PM
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Rawal and the new staff who are very professional and also friendly. My appointment for cleaning resulted in a very competent job by the courteous hygienist.
Lisa S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/19/2021, 03:52 AM
I love Doctor Fleming and will miss her. But Dr. Rawals is great! She is very caring and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.