Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

4 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana R. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Dana R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:08 AM
My husband and I just moved to the Phoenix area and we chose Desert Ridge Smiles to have our teeth cleaned. It was the most pleasant experience. The entire team is so knowledgeable and professional. The first exam was so thorough and Dr. Flemming was incredible. I have already scheduled our next appointments with them!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are glad you found us!

Beverly W. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Beverly W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:14 AM
I did not have to wait. As soon as I was in the office, Mimi was there with a smiling face. The procedure was explained at each step. It was quick and pleasant!!
Anonymous review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:48 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Fleming and her team for years! They are THE most awesome group. You won't find better care. Their newest addition to the group is Dana and she is AWESOME! I highly recommend this amazing team to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you! We agree she is a great addition!

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kay H. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Kay H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:03 AM
Dr. Fleming was patient, through and comforting in my first appointment. Yes, I actually look forward to my next visit
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tom H. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Tom H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:09 AM
I was very pleased with Dr. Fleming’s thoroughness as well as her recommendation for implants. My previous dentist recommended a bridge as a starting point. That sounded like taking out too many teeth. I also liked her suggestion that I get second opinion from another periodontist.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tom H. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Tom H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:54 AM
I was very pleased with Dr Fleming’s thoroughness as well as her recommendation for two implants. Previous dentist recommended a bridge as a starting point. That sounded like taking out too many good teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Yelena B. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Yelena B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 05:35 AM
Great place.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Thomas M. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:30 AM
I went for a cleaning and check up. I was seen promptly, had a cleaning, and saw Dr. Fleming. The office was clean, staff friendly, and the process took less than 1hour.Most importantly, the office is very close to my apt, Thanks, Tom Manheim.
Tug R. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Tug R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:10 AM
Thanks to your professional staff I enjoy great dental health. Through the years I have listened carefully and taken their advise seriously and the result great dental health!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.