Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

4 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
584
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer O. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Jennifer O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:00 AM
The office has a great atmosphere. The Dentist, Hygienist and office staff are top notch. I’ve had a hard time finding a dentist and office that I trust in the Phoenix area but I’m happy to share that I’ve now found that trust with Desert Ridge Smiles. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Tug R. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Tug R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:07 AM
Thank you for keeping me in top shape with my dental health! Every visit is a pleasure!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Louise H. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Louise H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:13 AM
I was very pleased with my first visit to Dr Fleming for my dental checkup and cleaning. She does indeed have a very friendly staff working for her. I have recommended her to my husband.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kinds words!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Judi L. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Judi L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:05 AM
As always you folks are the best. Thank you Stacy for my great cleaning and the care and attention you give me when you are doing my teeth. I appreciate your gentle hand.
Business Response:

Thank you

Anonymous review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:04 AM
Great people and excellent service
Jon D. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Jon D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:11 AM
There was no pizza, it appeared to be a professional office with a competent staff. Or if they had ham & cheese omelets. Ok, a pro football game would be appreciated.
Business Response:

We will see what we can do to try to meet your request!

Theresa L. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Theresa L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:23 AM
I love Kelly....the best and efficient front office employee. My teeth cleaning was great and I loved the feedback I received so that I will be scheduling an appointment soon. Thank you for all of your help everyone.
Thomas M. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:32 AM
I always appreciate visiting Dr. Fleming, Wednesdays visit was for a check up and cleaning.Both went well.The quality of service was excellent and expeditious!.I look forward to my next visit in March.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Michael S. review for Optique at Desert Ridge
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:31 AM
Please call me
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.