Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:11 AM
After five years of refusing to go to a dentist, my 85-year-old father finally decided he needed some work on his partial plate and was willing to make an appointment. As his daughter and caregiver, I was very pleased when I attended his first appointment with Dr. Elizabeth. The office staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. Dr. Elizabeth took her time explaining things to my father and listened to his concerns, as well as his stories about the good ol' days. Together they came up with a treatment plan that my father, and I, feel comfortable with. I look forward to working with Dr. Elizabeth and the staff at Desert Ridge Smiles and feel confident in the care my father will receive!
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:30 AM
I am very impressed w/Dr. Fleming and her staff. The office is clean and organized.The staff is friendly,professional,and very flexible. Dr. Fleming truly cares about her patients and their continued good dental health. Tom Manheim.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Debbie P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 14:23 PM
Dr. Fuller truly cares about your eye health and how well you can see! I have been using this business since 2004 for all my eye care needs. I have obtained my last four pair of progressive bifocals & sunglasses from Fuller and his staff. I experienced only excellent, professional, service. They worked with my vision insurance and never encouraged me to buy glasses when I did not need them. The staff has always been understanding when my lenses or frames are not "just right" and work with me to correct them to the point where I am happy and seeing the world clearly. I recommend this business.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
nkorda26 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 16:26 PM
Customer service suck- expensive- never again! – So I'd been to this place before a few years ago and it was fine, so I went back this year when I needed new glasses. Horrible experience! I ordered prescription sun glasses and they said it would take 7-10 days- after 2 weeks I had not heard anything and I called them- they said the glasses broke during production and had to be remade- so 2 weeks later - a total of 1 month after ordering them- I get the glasses. They are awful, wearing them made me dizzy and messed w/ my depth perception. So I call them and tell them I want a refund because I dont want to wait another month for them to fix it. During this whole time I got ZERO customer service. I never got a call when the glasses were late coming in , when I called upset and said I wanted a refund they never even acknowledged the frustration I'd gone through. $300, left work twice to pick up then to drop off and return, several calls to check on the status since it took a full month to get the glasses- nothing- it was like " okay heres your refund, bye " Its obvious by this horrible service that they dont care to keep existing customers and dont need new business. I'm a manager and am constantly referring employees to different businesses- needless to say I would never send anybody there. I'm SO frustrated over all of this and their complete lack of acknowledgement of the situation. I will NEVER go back!
xxooxxoo on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/20/2007, 03:53 AM
Best overall experience in buying glasses and sunglasses – I went into the Optique because I was disappointed with prices I had gotten at other stores for prescription sunglasses. I was also interested in getting new daily wear glasses. The doctors and staff at the Optique were friendly, helpful, and professional. The eye exam was actually informational, and the doctor explained to me how my eyes have been changing (unfortunately I have been getting older...), and will continue to change over the next few years. He actually talked me out of buying the daily glasses because my prescription would be changing too much in the next year. He came up with a prescription for sunglasses only. I bought those, then went back a year later and bought new daily wear glasses when my old ones finally broke. They took the time to help me pick out new frames for both sunglasses and daily use glasses. They have a great selection of frames there. The frames I purchased for daily use had many different lens shapes available because they are of the frameless style. They worked with my face shape to help me select the best looking ones for me. I have blue cross insurance and they took care of all the paperwork and claim submittal. They also pointed out to me that, with the insurance I have, my wife could get a discount on sunglasses even though she did not need a prescription. I ended up buying a pair of Spy sunglasses for her Christmas present. They are also authorized dealers of Oakley's prescription sunglasses. For the same frame/lens setup, I was quoted over $200 more at another Oakley dealer in Scottsdale (located in the Scottsdale 101 mall) - so I obviously went with the Optique at Desert Ridge. Summary: Great selection Friendly, helpful staff Prices cannot be beat for the quality of the product Great experience overall
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.