Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:44 AM
Always a great experience, friendly expert staff. I've been going to Dr Flemming since 1985, hope she never retires.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:03 AM
I have been a patient for about six years. I am always very pleased with the staff and happy with the work. I am always happy to refer whenever I can.
Jon D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:31 AM
The only thing missing was PIZZA!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Tom B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 07:20 AM
Dr. Fleming and her staff have always been very kind, and professional for my family and I. Stacy did a excellent job with my cleaning and exam, and gave me some good tips on maintaining my gums. Thank You!
Darryl S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:55 AM
Best cleaning ever, and painless 😁 It was so good I have decided against the dentures, and am going with the veneers
Business Response:

Thank you! We are happy you decided!

Kimberly R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:55 AM
I am a stay at home mom and had to bring my kiddos. The entire staff helped make my visit a success even with cranky kids!! So thankful for everyone in this office.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:47 AM
Every time I sit in the chair for my dental cleaning I'm on edge. I have an exposed root on my tooth and it's so zapping painful that I just wait for the moment it's touched. Not this time! Their new hygienist painted some numbing product on it and I felt nothing! No shot either! Finally able to relax. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Philip P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:53 AM
Dr. Fleming's office is fantastic. Everyone that works there is very nice, helpful and caring. They explain step by step each treatment they are doing, very caring and professional. I am very pleased with the experience and will continue my dental needs with Dr. Fleming. Will recommend her and her staff to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We are glad you came to us!

Benedetta M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:57 AM
I felt the cleaning was very thorough. Everyone was professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.