Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr Fleming is very reassuring and professional - She explains all techniques ... The employees - Kelly (manager) - Mimi (Dr Fleming’s asst. and Dana (Hygienist) Are very kind in dealing with us patients. I am very pleased that a top Oral Surgeon highly Recommended Dr Fleming to me Thank you Elena Didier
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:46 AM
Desert ridge smiles is a great office. The dentist & staff, are all friendly. Receptionist is a sweetheart. Clean & tidy office. I was able to get in for an appt. in a timely matter. :)
Business Response:

Thank you!

Brandon G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 04:55 AM
Great work
Business Response:

Thank you

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ann F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:21 AM
Very pleasant. Every person I met made me feel comfortable.
Michael J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr. Fleming and staff are professional, caring and wonderful!
Beverly W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:25 AM
My husband and I have been going to dr. Fleming and her staff at Desert Ridge Smiles for several years. We feel very confident and pleased with the service we've gotten the staff is very welcoming and very professional and we always come away with it Peace of Mind knowing that our teeth are being carefully taken care of.
Jon D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:31 AM
From start to finish, the best!
Hamid R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 04:32 AM
The services were absolutely phenomenal.
Elizabeth F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 06:41 AM
Wow, what a office! They are great! I can't wait to go back for my next appointments. They are very kind and patient. I have never felt more at ease at a dentist office. Thank you Dr. Fleming and your whole staff; I am so happy to call you my dentist now. Can't wait to see my final results!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.