Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
580
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/18/2020, 11:12 AM
The Dental Hygienist is excellent in every way.
Ivan Z. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/15/2020, 08:53 AM
Elizabeth Fleming is the best Dentist I have ever had.work is super and very honest extremely knowledgeable Staff is knowledgeable at there positions I feel like I am not being taken advantage of
James H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:45 AM
I appreciate the time and effort Dana took to clean my teeth so thoroughly.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jane P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:15 AM
I have been going to see Dr Elizabeth for 5 or 6 years now. I absolutely adore her and her staff. Everyone is so friendly and they are all excellent at their jobs. I am so happy I found them. They take the time to make sure I am relaxed and well informed about my procedures. They are definitely 5 star!!
Geraldine M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 09:15 AM
yes, always good as usual, thanks to everyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2020, 10:52 AM
Felt that my teeth cleaning was done with sensitivity to the guidelines for making the experience safe during COVID 19.
Brenda J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2020, 11:33 AM
Everyone in the entire office always treated me kindly and professionally. And I know I am always going to see Dr. Fleming when I go in. Unlike other practices where you never know what dentist you are going to see if it’s a stranger every time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:30 AM
I really am glad I found Dr. Fleming’s Office year’s ago. I have been a patient for years, and it is a wonderful experience from teeth cleaning to other dental care!
Dorothy S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2020, 05:01 AM
Friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.