Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optique at Desert Ridge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85050

21050 N Tatum Blvd # 120, Phoenix, AZ 85050

(480) 889-6046

http://www.azoptique.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4614 E Shea Blvd

(602) 404-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
About

Physicians - Optometry & Opthalmology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemarcia B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/22/2021, 03:38 AM
Had an amazing experience and finally found a dentist Dr Rawal who is both knowledgeable and caring not all about the money! Kacey is an excellent hygienist and Kat made my experience perfect from the first phone call to assisting me with financial options. What a relief for me as a retiree with a fixed income and dental needs. They care!
Business Response:

Thank you SO much!

Ann F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/17/2021, 01:06 AM
The office was spotless, everyone wore masks, all care was take to make it a safe exam. The hygienist was excellent and thorough. She also complimented and reassured as she worked. The Dentist took time to get acquainted with me and gave a thorough exam. Many of my friends go here, too.
Tom B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/28/2021, 03:22 AM
I had a good experience with Casey the dental hygienist and she did a great job and was very thorough. I also met Dr. Rawal and she did a final exam of my teeth. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable. It was nice to meet the new dental group and I believe they will be very successful. Sincerely, Tom
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review regarding your experience at Desert Ridge Smiles!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/27/2021, 04:18 AM
I’ve been coming here for awhile. Office is Clean & Sanitized. Going to the dentist gives me anxiety. KC is a sweetheart & she made me feel at ease with her kindness & patience. She explained everything she was doing, which made me feel comfortable. Overall great experience.
Business Response:

It is our goal to make sure all of our patients have the best experience possible in our practice! Thank you so much for your kind words!

Denise B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/13/2021, 04:01 AM
I just changed my dentist after more than a decade with where I was at. Change is hard this change was good. Loved the attentiveness of this dentist and complete evaluation of my teeth, making sure I was comfortable and helpful tips to keep optimum dental health. Felt comfortable and fully taken care of by the hygienist. I will recommend my adult kids to change as well as I know they will be taken care of here.
Business Response:

We are so happy you are happy! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/12/2021, 03:24 AM
It was very good to meet Dr. Rawal and her staff. Good checkup I was very impressed w/ the hygenist, KC! She was very professional and really nice. She made me feel very comfortable and kept me informed while she did her work! I like the facilities!
Business Response:

We are so happy you are impressed with our office! Thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

Stephen B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/06/2021, 02:33 AM
KC was super informative. She also worked efficiently but gentle and smooth at the same time! I usually hate going to see the dentist, but today felt different. I actually enjoyed myself. plus my teeth felt nice too. Thanks 😊
Melinda B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/01/2021, 04:56 AM
IT WAS GREAT
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/29/2021, 03:22 AM
Dr. Rawal’s staff was warm and welcoming. There was pleasant conversation going on around the office. Everyone seemed to be comfortable with each other and themselves. Dr. Rawal greeted me with a refreshing smile in her eyes behind her mask. She asked what she might do to help me. Then, she listened and gave it some thought. She then went into a great explanation of my options with pictures and computer images. She asked me questions and responded with interest and concern. Dr. Rawal spent time with me on a professional and personal basis. We came to decision together and proceeded forward. I feel Dr. Rawal will be my dentist for the rest of my life. I just love her. She treated me like I was her own grandmother and she cared about my feelings and concerns. Dr. Rawal is our hope for a future of compassion, professionalism, and human dignity for all. I will tell everyone I know who needs a dentist to contact Dr. Rawal and find success. A very happy patient and senior citizen, Jennifer Jill Hill, Phoenix resident.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.