Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7324 W Cheyenne Ave #1

(702) 259-3937
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Geselle Rufin review for Optic Gallery
Geselle Rufin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 14:31 PM
I really like this location. It’s very clean inside and everything is set up nicely. There’s a large selection of glasses and the staff was very friendly. This one girl named Remelyn was super helpful! She fixed my glasses because my head is huge... and my glasses kept falling. I’d definitely recommend this place to people. It’s near my work so it’s very convenient for me to stop by! Yay!
Jonah Medina review for Optic Gallery
Jonah Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 14:00 PM
Kamisha was very helpful with helping me out find my new glasses!!
Bailey Hagen review for Optic Gallery
Bailey Hagen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 06:12 AM
Dr. Nguyen and all of the staff have been wonderful! Adam was great in taking the time and giving great advice when selecting new glasses! I definitely recommend this office.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bess Fernandez review for Optic Gallery
Bess Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:25 AM
I decided to try this optometrist office with the recommendation of Adam, and I’m glad I did. He made the appointment for me and gave me all the information I needed. Dr. Nguyen is very thorough with his exam and is very personable as well. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Stephen Arment review for Optic Gallery
Stephen Arment on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 13:37 PM
Dr Nguyen and his staff are awesome. Always a pleasure. Also thank you Kamisha you can do it all and with great customer service. I had a bad pair of glasses that I thought was the lens and through her process she found out it was the frame. She saved me time and was great to talk to. Thanks again kamisha.
Matty Kelley review for Optic Gallery
Matty Kelley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:44 AM
Jason Howard review for Optic Gallery
Jason Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Darla Griffin review for Optic Gallery
Darla Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:44 AM
This is the best Optical place in town! We love Dr. Nguyen and his staff! They take time to understand each person individuals needs, and they have the sweetest staff, especially Adam! All of their eye wear is top of the line! They see myself and my children!
Rob Chen review for Optic Gallery
Rob Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.