Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7324 W Cheyenne Ave #1

(702) 259-3937
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Malisa Souriyanyong review for Optic Gallery
Malisa Souriyanyong on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:38 AM
I honestly cannot get over the fact of how many options they have. The unique frames at Optic Gallery pulls me back every year. I look forward to browsing the various eyewear they have with Adam. Do not be afraid to ask for him. He’s patient and willing to help out in any way. In my case I love the size of sunglass frames as my clear prescription glasses, so with that in mind Adam will remove the lens off the frames for me to try. The positive attitude he has makes the experience enjoyable. I will be coming back soon!
Nancy Gebhard review for Optic Gallery
Nancy Gebhard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 19:52 PM
Kamisha is amazing and help me adjust my glasses thank you
Kevin Braumiller review for Optic Gallery
Kevin Braumiller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jyothi Reddy review for Optic Gallery
Jyothi Reddy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:32 AM
Awesome place. Great response, no waiting. We whole family come here. All the opticians and staff are really helpful and explanatory. Optician Kamisha is great.she always helps me when iam at the location.
Wendy Dagdagan review for Optic Gallery
Wendy Dagdagan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 16:57 PM
I decided to switch optometrist office with Adam’s recommendation and I’m glad I did. Dr. Nguyen was very thorough with the exam, and the rest of his staff were very friendly and professional. Adam helped me find my new frame and he was very easy to work with! Five out of five!
Deborah Szeles Demico review for Optic Gallery
Deborah Szeles Demico on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 13:08 PM
Dr. Nguyen has the most up to date equipment and the exam was a breeze. He was very professional, friendly, and explained everything. Service by Kamisha was outstanding!
Maria Luisa Dagdagan review for Optic Gallery
Maria Luisa Dagdagan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:53 AM
Two of my kids go to Optic Gallery, and the service has always been phenomenal. Dr. Nguyen is very thorough with his exams and addresses all of their concerns each and every time. I’m so glad that we decided to change to this optometrist office, all thanks to Adam’s recommendation. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Monica ThatsIt review for Optic Gallery
Monica ThatsIt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:42 AM
I came in very upset from a personal problem. I was crying and Casey & Alyssa were super nice. They were so sympathetic and warm/compassionate. Also Kamisha helped me pick out my glasses. She was wonderful. So helpful & helped me get exactly like I wanted. This is the second time I have gone here & they are always excellent!! You can’t get better service anywhere. All of the staff are great. All helped me with my glasses. Made it a simple task! Definitely will go back. This is the best place ever!!
Lei Miranda review for Optic Gallery
Lei Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:48 AM
This place is great. I've always had a hard time with contacts and my allergies, I honestly gave up and thought I wouldn't be able to wear them again. The doctor is so patient and thoroughly checks to make sure everything fits and feels good! I also decided to do a pair of glasses ad well, which was also a great experience. I always feel so bad because it takes me forever to make a decision because I'm so indecisive, but Adam was great! Super patient. He encouraged me to try on different lenses even ones that I thought would be out of my comfort zone, and I ended up loving his recommendations. I would totally reccomend Optic Gallery to anyone who is in the market for a new eye doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.