Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

4375 E Sahara Ave

(702) 586-4200
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kyle Raymond Kim review for Optic Gallery
Kyle Raymond Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:30 AM
Picking out glasses was really easy and quick! Thank you Kamisha!! Great customer service!
Britni Ballweg review for Optic Gallery
Britni Ballweg on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 19:12 PM
Kamisha helped me out today and helped me understand how my new lenses will work. She made sure I knew everything I needed to know. She was awesome! �
Kaitlyn Chandler review for Optic Gallery
Kaitlyn Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 08:31 AM
Everyone here was so AMAZING, and helpful! Kamisha helped me put my contacts in for the first time and everything was so fast and easy. Dr Nguyen was so great and explained everything thoroughly and answered all my thousand questions I had!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Darian McKnight-Gaut review for Optic Gallery
Darian McKnight-Gaut on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:18 AM
This place was pretty great. I came in for an exam for glasses and contacts. I was tended to very quickly, it wasn't busy at all. I went through the exam process with Dr. Nguyen, he helped me choose just glasses and not contacts ad well based on the way I would be using them. this isn't a place that just pushes you to buy the most expensive things and pay for the most services, they actually help you make the best choices for the health of your eyes. and then got help picking out my frames by Adam. He was very helpful and descriptive and he gave some pretty good suggestions on frames. The place has a pretty large selection of frames to choose from. overall, I have nothing but good to say about this place and if recommend it to anyone needing an eye doctor.
Tod Anderson review for Optic Gallery
Tod Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 17:28 PM
All the new Oakleys and even Spy glasses. Ask for Kamisha for the latest glasses!
Liset-Harry Rodriguez review for Optic Gallery
Liset-Harry Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:48 AM
Kamisha was wonderful & answered all my question!
Mai Pho review for Optic Gallery
Mai Pho on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:27 PM
Great service, well organized & frienly staff. My visit was extra special & well care for by Misha!!! Thanks Dr. Nguyen for a top knotch Optic Gallery��
KC Bautista review for Optic Gallery
KC Bautista on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 09:52 AM
Everybody was great the doctor and staff were very accommodating and friendly! Special thanks to Adam who helped me with my frame! Two � up!!! Great job guys!!!
Bobbie Jo Olive-Day review for Optic Gallery
Bobbie Jo Olive-Day on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 13:08 PM
Staff is wonderful I have been coming to this location for three years. I had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Borgess she is very caring and explain everything to me. Ordering my contact with the great assistance from Kamisha who even took the time to give me instruction on getting a rebate. Thank you Optic Gallery you are all beautiful people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.