Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

4375 E Sahara Ave

(702) 586-4200
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lu Lu Ramos review for Optic Gallery
Lu Lu Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 18:21 PM
Wonderful environment! I always love coming to this location! Love the staff and Kamisha!
Danielle Castellino review for Optic Gallery
Danielle Castellino on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:35 PM
Kamisha is wonderful very helpful and knowledgeable. This is by far the best eye dr in town. Dr Nguyen is great I have been going to him for over 15 years he is very trustworthy and kind. He takes his time to get to know his patients I trust him and drive 45 mins to come to this office to see him cause I won't go anywhere else. You will not be disappointed!
Brandon Philip Schrank review for Optic Gallery
Brandon Philip Schrank on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Logan Matley review for Optic Gallery
Logan Matley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 08:21 AM
Kamisha is great, along with Doctor Nguyen.
Elisa Ramirez review for Optic Gallery
Elisa Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 21:43 PM
Best exam better , the doctor gave a prescription for contacts to I could read and see distance at the same time , best service by the team
Polash Islam review for Optic Gallery
Polash Islam on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:32 AM
Thank you Adam for helping my son with his glasses! Definitely will come back
Anna Robinson review for Optic Gallery
Anna Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 20:05 PM
Oltic Gallery was amazing. Thanks to Adam for helping me get used to my glasses. Definitely will be back!
Kathy Stein review for Optic Gallery
Kathy Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 08:35 AM
Thank you Dr. NGUYEN, Kamisha and Rem for amazing help and efforts. I appreciate it so much!!!
Eugenia Golfidis Cho review for Optic Gallery
Eugenia Golfidis Cho on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:31 AM
The Dr. and staff are excellent! The best care ever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.