Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7324 W Cheyenne Ave #1

(702) 259-3937
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Minnie Nicolas review for Optic Gallery
Minnie Nicolas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:36 AM
I've never experienced such spectacular customer service at an optomitry office. Remelyn was so sweet and helpful from the moment I entered. She helped me pick my glasses and I love it so much! Thank you Remelyn!
Judy Woods review for Optic Gallery
Judy Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 14:25 PM
Dr. Nguyen was great with my exam! Thank you Adam for helping me find my glasses!
Nerissa Ramirez review for Optic Gallery
Nerissa Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 09:47 AM
Dr. Nguyen and Remelyn are very thorough, helpful, awesome, friendly and super nice 👍🏻 My husband and I definitely recommend them. Best service🥰
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Elvira P. DeGuzman review for Optic Gallery
Elvira P. DeGuzman on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:01 AM
Gosh the staff is great especially Remelyn who is still the best in my book. Such a very helpful optician. She goes over and beyond the call of duty. Making sure my glasses all adjusted, cleaned and knows her stuff. And oh always with a smile in her face and that is Remelyn. And check out her dimples.
Jody Gardner Oblad review for Optic Gallery
Jody Gardner Oblad on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:19 AM
I got to Work w Adam today to pick out my frames. He was fun,patient, kind & so helpful while I struggled to decide which frames. The Dr I saw was so clear in her explanations of what’s going on with my eyes. I appreciate your service today Optic Gallery.
Kelsi Pangelinan review for Optic Gallery
Kelsi Pangelinan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 21:36 PM
Remelyn was wonderful. Definitely coming back!
Roselle Dagdagan review for Optic Gallery
Roselle Dagdagan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 19:08 PM
I had a great experience getting my prescription sunglasses here. They have a great selection of frames and Adam was very patient and helped me pick out the perfect pair. The whole process was pleasant and the sunglasses arrived ahead of estimated time. All in all, I would definitely come back and recommend this place to anyone looking for their next pair of eyewear.
Alice Reyes review for Optic Gallery
Alice Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:44 AM
Ive been going to Optic Gallery for years and service has always been amazing. Adam is great with helping me find my new pair of glasses!
Fred Frese review for Optic Gallery
Fred Frese on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:30 PM
optic gallery has been amazing from day one. Adam was great in helping me and my wife
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.