Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

4375 E Sahara Ave

(702) 586-4200
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Ridley Thomas review for Optic Gallery
Denise Ridley Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:13 AM
Blake Garside review for Optic Gallery
Blake Garside on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 17:29 PM
Superior customer service with a very professional and comfortable atmosphere. Great staff with a fabulous frame selection.
Cecilia Billow review for Optic Gallery
Cecilia Billow on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:42 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Susan Gatesman Easton review for Optic Gallery
Susan Gatesman Easton on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 10:46 AM
Dr. Nguyen is the best! Very knowledgable and professional! I travelled 2500 miles to see him! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my eyes!!!
Stacy Michele review for Optic Gallery
Stacy Michele on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 02:25 AM
Everyone is so very friendly. Which at any type of Dr's office is a nice change. They make you feel comfortable while there.
Becky Lenz Grilley review for Optic Gallery
Becky Lenz Grilley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 07:39 AM
Love it here! Very patient and work with you till all your needs are made.
Robert Kowalski review for Optic Gallery
Robert Kowalski on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 17:14 PM
Robin Marx-Mackerley review for Optic Gallery
Robin Marx-Mackerley on Facebook

9 years ago

12/17/2013, 11:46 AM
Sean Cameron review for Optic Gallery
Sean Cameron on Facebook

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.