Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Optic Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
125 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

3195 St Rose Pkwy, Ste 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 634-2020

https://www.opticgallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(277) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

4375 E Sahara Ave

(702) 586-4200
About

Optic Gallery provides the highest level of clinical vision care and the highest quality eyecare products in a sincere, compassionate, and caring manner to you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
125 reviews
5104
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine Santos McNaught review for Optic Gallery
Christine Santos McNaught on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:16 AM
Dr Nguyen is the best! Caring, punctual and extremely professional. PLUS... Optic Gallery has quite a selection in glasses and sunglasses �
Mary Anne Appell review for Optic Gallery
Mary Anne Appell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:32 AM
The whole experience was wonderful. Kamisha was excellent. She was extremely helpful when I was choosing frames and did a great job in fitting them.
Martha Saldaña review for Optic Gallery
Martha Saldaña on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:53 AM
I had a great experience in Optic Gallery in Seven Hills. Misha was very friendly and so patient with my 9 Year old daughter. I absolutely recommend this place.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Edith Pascua review for Optic Gallery
Edith Pascua on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:52 PM
Adam was great in helping my grandkid find the perfect pair of glasses. He was very patient with her and showed her many frames to pick from. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family.
Angelina Dagdagan Francisco review for Optic Gallery
Angelina Dagdagan Francisco on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:06 AM
I didn’t not get my glasses here, but I stopped by to get them fitted and I was still provided with great customer service. Adam was very nice and he really took his time in custom-fitting my glasses exactly to my liking. I will definitely be back to pick out my next pair of glasses here!
Julia Savrasova review for Optic Gallery
Julia Savrasova on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 19:51 PM
Kamisha is amazing. Thank you so much! 5***** see you next year!
Abeba Alemu review for Optic Gallery
Abeba Alemu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:35 AM
Adam was great helping my son find his new glasses. He was really patient and explained everything. Dr Nguyen was a great doctor!
Jessica A Keliihananui review for Optic Gallery
Jessica A Keliihananui on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 14:41 PM
Adam was great in helping me with my glasses! Thank you Optic Gallery
Latrivia Nance review for Optic Gallery
Latrivia Nance on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:53 AM
The team is amazing. Adam is fantastic...I will be back next year
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.