Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(258) · Healthcare

2022 45th St

(219) 227-4033
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5183
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathleen Beck Kmitta review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Kathleen Beck Kmitta on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:33 AM
Our family has used New Life’s chiropractic services for many years. They are truly a family chiropractic center! My children love getting adjusted and the asjustments have helped keep them healthy. Dr Trish and Dr. Matt are wonderful with children, as well as excellent chiropractors. In addition, they make scheduling easy and flexible. The office staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend their services.
Sandra Petersen review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Sandra Petersen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:36 AM
First he helped my husband with his neck and back, then it was me and now It's my daughter!! He is very knowledgeable and listens to you and your concerns. The staff is wonderful as well!! I highly recommend this place!!!
Candice Hughes review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Candice Hughes on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 06:52 AM
I began seeing Dr. Matt in 2015. My friend was bragging about his approaches years before. Based on the convo with my friend; I had full confidence Dr. Matt could help my back. I went into the office and had an x ray done so Dr. Matt could get to the problem areas of my back. I was bent over and in pain. After a few visits with Dr. Matt my back was corrected. I had been to other chiropractors but never had seen the knowledge that Dr Matt has in his healing techniques. His etiquette and general caring of his patients has made me want to contunue with appointments with him. Visiting a chiropractor is great even when there is no underlying problem. The benefits it does for your health in general is outstanding.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jennifer Rarrick review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jennifer Rarrick on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 13:18 PM
Lori Vickery review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Lori Vickery on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 22:00 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Matt for a while now and I dont know where I'd be without him! I sit in front of a computer 8+ hours a day and I no longer suffer from chronic headaches, my "old lady hump" is gone and I feel amazing! Thank you Dr. Matt for having such a passion for what you do and caring about your patients overall health!
Jen Franya review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jen Franya on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:55 AM
Started going for headaches last May - I can't believe how much it has helped me. Friendly staff. So glad I was referred to New Life.
Crystal M Bishop review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Crystal M Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:35 AM
If you are looking go here. They are amazing. Very friendly and treat you like family. I recommend to all my friends and family. So far Matt is really helping my pregnancy induced carpal tunnel im having issues with on my 3rd pregnancy. My 1yr old and 2 yr old just went for the first time today and they did great. Ive been to other chiropractors and this is where the family is staying. I feel they are definetley helping my pregnancy and I cant wait to get started on normal care after with the new baby.
Patricia Longhi review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Patricia Longhi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:20 AM
Dr. Matt is fantastic. Always ultimately accomplishes pain relief for my husband. I will continue to highly recommend him.
McKae McManus review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
McKae McManus on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:25 PM
New Life is amazing. I have always been greeted with kindness and treated with respect by everyone in the office. Dr. Matt and Dr. Trish are both incredible at what they do and are easy to work with. I have brought my baby here since she was 2 months old and I go myself too and don't plan to stop anytime soon. I highly, highly recommend New Life to anyone looking for a chiropractor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.