Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5183
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Veronica Maldonado review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Veronica Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 20:49 PM
I have had back issues for about 10 years and have seen a couple of chiropractors and none of them were half as good as Dr.Matt. Dr.Matt is a God send!! I was in excruciating pain and in 3 days I went from a 10 to a 0!! He is the best at what he does and is very informative! I love everything about his approach to his profession. If I could describe him in one word it would be AWESOME!!!
Katie Dahm review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Katie Dahm on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 15:27 PM
New Life is always welcoming to my family. Even when I bring my two boys (3 and 1) every one in the office is patient and kind to them and to me. The care we've received has always been amazing. Dr. Trish Hammett was a God send when both my boys were born. My oldest son had a very difficult time nursing, and after Dr. Trish saw him he immediately latched on. My second son was breech a week up to his arrival, and going to see Dr. Matt was the best decision I think I made that pregnancy. He turned head down 2 days before he arrived. Again, Dr. Trish came to visit our second baby to help with nursing. Since my childrens birth, I've gone to New Life. I really love all the care they give to my family.
Kelly Aceves review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Kelly Aceves on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 11:53 AM
Can’t start by saying That Dr Matt is the best!! I highly recommend him. His staff is very friendly and make me feel like I’m at home. My life of pain has very much disappeared and I can’t thank him enough. !!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Karen R Cook review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Karen R Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 22:26 PM
Friendly staff and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen. Dr Matt takes very good care of us and is very professional.
Jacob Sadlowski review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jacob Sadlowski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:36 AM
Great doctor and better care! My back pain was gone after the first few adjustments!
Mallory Gore Livengood review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Mallory Gore Livengood on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 19:27 PM
I get such anxiety taking my 4-month-old anywhere for fear of him crying and disturbing others—not here! The atmosphere is calm, welcoming, and most importantly—family-friendly! I just had my 4th visit and I am already experiencing less aches and pains, and I feel taller because my posture has already improved so much!
Kristy Goodpaster review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Kristy Goodpaster on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 16:03 PM
I saw Dr. Matt at the beginning of my third trimester. I had heard such great things about him but at my first appointment he did not make an effort to find out what kind of discomfort I was experiencing, he just looked at my intake form. My appt was about 5 minutes and he never addressed what my complaints were, he just quickly adjusted my lower back with the tool and sent me on my way. I was also charged extra for the Webster technique, which he didn't even properly do. I started seeing another local chiropractor and she spends at least 40 minutes with me if needed and adjusts multiple places, does stretches, massage, and does the Webster technique the correct way all for $25 less than new life. And I leave my appointments feeling so much better!
Mathew Murphy review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Mathew Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:48 AM
Kathy Pacholski review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Kathy Pacholski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 03:10 AM
They've kept me walking pain free for 15 years!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.