Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(258) · Healthcare

2022 45th St

(219) 227-4033
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5183
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Garland Richards review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Garland Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Had a great input interview. A honest professional clinic telling the truth.
Debby Reynolds review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Debby Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:29 AM
Carrie Ann review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Carrie Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 12:40 PM
Dr. Matt & Dr. Trish are nothing short of amazing! They have helped me so much over the years. My quality of life is better because of the service and care that they have provided me. If you're thinking about making an appt., don't think, just do it! You won't regret it!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gerry Pannaralla review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Gerry Pannaralla on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 09:08 AM
After suffering for weeks with Sciatica a friend gave me the phone number to call for Chiropractic care. After eight visits with Dr. Matt Hammett, I can honestly say that I'm 70% pain free and feel GREAT in comparison to a month ago. Pain pills didn't help, but the chiropractic "massages" most certainly did!!
Andrei Pop review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Andrei Pop on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:28 AM
I started coming here based on my wife's advice and was glad I did. Having sat at work for many years, I knew it was time for a lifestyle change and Dr Matt helped me understand what was going on with my back and neck, and what we needed to do to fix it. With some changes of my own and a period of adjustments, my upper back and neck are much better and my lower back has significantly improved. I'm overall healthier, sharper, and happier as a result. I'd highly recommend. New Life.
Raquel Daugherty review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Raquel Daugherty on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:13 AM
Coming here got rid of my chronic migraines and back ache. They were able to find why my husband was having seizures and fix it and when my son was baby to his toddler years he would get ear infections every few months and after one adjustment he never had one again and he’s turning 7 in a few months!! They are amazing!!!
Maria Andrea Correa review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Maria Andrea Correa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:28 AM
Bestest chiropractor ever. Always very thorough and on accurate in treatment!
Laurie Elzinga review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Laurie Elzinga on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:16 AM
works really well with my twin babies and little girl!
Melinda Serrano Granger review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Melinda Serrano Granger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.