Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(256) · Healthcare

2022 45th St

(219) 227-4033
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5183
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Bagnall King review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Holly Bagnall King on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 14:26 PM
Dr Matt has helped my daughter tremendously! So glad we found his office!!
Lee Katsiris review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Lee Katsiris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 07:11 AM
Feeling great! Dr is awesome and staff is so pleasant!♡
Lisette Aguilar review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Lisette Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:13 AM
Dr. Hammett is awesome, love going to his office his staff are always so kind and friendly, my x-rays showed things that were wrong that I had no idea of so Dr. Hammett has been helping my body realign and heal and he explains so well why he does what he does and why it's important, I also used to wake up with headaches almost every morning but since I've been going to him they have gone away!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amanda Marie review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Amanda Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr Trish is the best! My son has a flat head due to primarily a traumatic birth. My pediatrician gave me an order to get a consult about a helmet since it was severe. I thought my only option would be a helmet which we really did not want to do. The cranial work Dr. Trish has done has been unbelievable! In 3 months (with breaks due to weather and illness) he went from severe to moderate and her work isn't done! We are still seeing great strides! She has also help calm my mom guilt. Parents out there know helmets are not the only option out there and get in as soon as possible. You will be so happy with the work she does and how knowledgeable she is!
Ashley Mullins review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Ashley Mullins on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 20:43 PM
We began our chiropractic journey last year when our 2 month old daughter was diagnosed with torticollis. She saw Dr. Trish every week for about 3 months and made huge improvements, (yay no helmet). Next my husband decided to give chiropractic a try, after seeing 3 doctors and 2 different rounds of physically therapy had not helped his lower back pain. With the help of Dr. Matt now he has been noticing great improvements in his back pain. So I decided I would go as well just for the overall heath benefits. Currently myself, husband and daughter all see Dr.Matt and we are so grateful we found New Life Family Chiropractic!
Scott-Allison Currin review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Scott-Allison Currin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 21:09 PM
I love our whole family can go there and be seen by him. He has helped us tremendously.
Lacey Hall Peach review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Lacey Hall Peach on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:41 AM
Our family loves Dr Matt! Great staff, great office, great chiropractic care!
Pamela Bruno review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Pamela Bruno on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 09:49 AM
Dr. Matt and his kind staff have been a blessing to our entire family! :) We discovered New Life Family Chiropractic on our search for chiropractic care, and are so glad that we did. Dr. Matt and Dr. Trish are now caring for all of our chiropractic needs including our daughter-in-laws pregnancies, and our daughter's pregnancy of twins. Several members of our family are now seeing Dr. Matt, and have been helped tremendously. We highly recommend their chiropractic abilities to anyone that is searching for a chiropractor.
Brandon Seramur review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Brandon Seramur on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 16:53 PM
Great guy, worked my back out. No problems since 2 years ago.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.