Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5206
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Grease Villegas review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Grease Villegas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 05:29 AM
Great service all the way around.
Koonce Megan review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Koonce Megan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:50 AM
New Life Chiropractic has saved me from neck/back surgery. My mom was introduced to them and when I was not able to work or function she took me to see Dr. Matt and his team. They were very kind and gentle and caring. I walked out of his office on my own. I have been with them for 2yrs and it's been the best choice for me. No more meds/chemicals! I have referred others to him and his team. I would highly recommend them for you and your family.
Ausra Crowder review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Ausra Crowder on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 20:24 PM
The best doctors ever. They did a wonderful work for me.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Desiree A True Story review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Desiree A True Story on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 17:56 PM
Today I've been visit with Dr.Matt for about 2 months and I have to say I am honestly seeing results! I'm seeing a further reach that I thought I wouldn't get back �
Scott-Allison Currin review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Scott-Allison Currin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2016, 05:00 AM
Dr. Matt is AMAZING!! My son was complaining of stomach issues every day & we did a lot of test-no answers, he rarely conplains anymore. We've got him off all his meds, no longer needed. My oldest daughter would complain about neck and back problems, no longer an issue. My youngest daughter has special needs and her reflux has completely gone away. Her mobility is so much better. It was wonderful finding a chiropractor who was comfortable treating even the smallest of our children up to us. He is thorough but respectful of your time. I no longer have to take meds regularly for frequent headaches. We go for regular maintenance now, just as you do for your teeth, car etc to keep everything in good shape. I can't recommend him enough! The office staff is so great and works to meet your needs as well. You won't regret going!
Carol Kwiatkowski review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Carol Kwiatkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2016, 20:33 PM
Dr. Matt is great! He usually has a big smile and is very witty! He does a great job at adjusting what needs to be adjusted! His staff is always nice and friendly!
Jenny Wright review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jenny Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 07:41 AM
Abby Martin Mitzelfelt review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Abby Martin Mitzelfelt on Facebook

6 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:22 AM
Jose Y Cecilia Flores review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jose Y Cecilia Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.