Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
245 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

1938 Ridge Rd

(708) 922-1883
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

2807 S Archer Ave

(312) 791-0453
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
245 reviews
5206
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana West review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Diana West on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 16:56 PM
God has blessed Dr Matt and Dr Trish as His own miracle workers. Every time I lay on the chiropractic table and I get adjusted, all the pain I have been feeling instantly leaves my body and I feel relief from whatever is ailing me! They are both kind, caring and fun people. Highly recommend visiting these amazing Doctors!! I know I will continue to visit them.
Ali Evanoff review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Ali Evanoff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:04 AM
Tonya-Craig Harper review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Tonya-Craig Harper on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 18:16 PM
Dr. Matt is wonderful. He is helping me so much. I was diagnosed with 2 bulging discs in my neck and was in constant pain. He is helping me with it. I have not had this much relief in a very long time. I recommend New Life!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jessie VanderVelde review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jessie VanderVelde on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:28 AM
Deb Koonce review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Deb Koonce on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 16:00 PM
David Peach review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
David Peach on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 19:09 PM
With much expertise and a yearning for increasing knowledge and abilities, Dr. Matt is at the leading edge of chiropractic care. Glad my family goes there.
Catherine Sailer review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Catherine Sailer on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 18:30 PM
Dr Trish has been a lifesaver for me through all of my pregnancies! She also makes my children feel comfortable and loved when they are getting adjusted. I can't recommend New Life enough!
Philip Needler review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Philip Needler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 14:15 PM
Best chiropractic in NW Indiana! Professional work with care and concern for the individual! It is a place where YOU matter!
John Roldan review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
John Roldan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 20:01 PM
Our newborn was diagnosed with Torticollis when she was 2 weeks new. We had no idea what to do. We heard the New Life Family was great not only for adults but for babies. We gave it a shot and they were excellent. Olivia was one of the worst cases they have seen and she went from a 10 being the worst to a 2. Now that she is almost 11 months, she has physical therapy once a week. I wouldn't recommend anyone else and so thankful for their professional staff and Dr. Matt and Trish
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.