Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(258) · Healthcare

2022 45th St

(219) 227-4033
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5183
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cesar Ramirez review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Cesar Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:55 AM
Sophie Krnich review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Sophie Krnich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 19:07 PM
Dr. Hammett is a wonderful and caring chiropracter. I started going there over a year ago for back pain. He helped me immediately. He is very knowledgeable and is always showing me differerent stretches. His office is very friendly and I never have to wait longer then 5 minutes. I give Dr. Hammett and his office 5 stars. Sophie Krnich
Lindsey Ann review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Lindsey Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 13:56 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Rachel Firlit review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Rachel Firlit on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:50 AM
Hey moms with constipated babies! Did you know there’s a chiropractic adjustment that can help with that? We were in to see Dr Trish for an adjustment for my 7 month old and I also expressed concern about his constipation. She explained the adjustment and checked if that area was out of line, and sure enough, it was! It worked like a charm and he had the poop we were finally waiting for a few hours later. Chiropractic care has so many benefits, and no question is too “silly” for Dr Trish. I appreciate her advice on all levels parenting, health and education!
Trudy Webb review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Trudy Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:08 AM
Vero Flores review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Vero Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:19 AM
He is a very good doctor since l take my children with him and l do not get sick so much
Zara Fagen review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Zara Fagen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 14:05 PM
This place is the best for the whole family! They have helped us with everything from old injuries, to car accident recovery, and from colds to sleeping issues with the kids. I recommend them to everyone who needs care or wants to stay well!
Bobby Owensby review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Bobby Owensby on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 20:21 PM
I walked in a couple months ago with a severe neck injury that would probably require surgery. Dr. Matt and his staff took great care of me, and, best of all, no surgery!
Julie Lentz review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Julie Lentz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 13:44 PM
Dr Trish has taken care of my family for almost 8 years, and as Theresa said today, did an incredible job at a birth last night. I am so grateful for her services to our community.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.