Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
221 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

3610 West 80th Lane, Merrillville, IN 46410 United States

(219) 769-5433

https://www.newlifefamilychiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
221 reviews
5183
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
18
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amber Rose Wilcox review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Amber Rose Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2021, 00:46 AM
My daughter has had reflux since she was an infant and was on meds for it until she turned 1, at that we took time we took her off because we thought she was through it. Come to find out it wasn’t and we struggled with her eating for an entire year, and she started throwing up in her sleep. Her pediatrician wanted to put her back on meds but I hated the thought of her being on them again and never liked it in the first place. I had saw a few of my friends taking their kids to a chiropractor for reflux and they said it helped tremendously. So last March we started taking her and she is a completely different child! We are so happy with her chiropractor care!
Ruth Grove-Maynard review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Ruth Grove-Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 04:42 AM
Dr. Matt is a great chiropractor. He is thorough, he listens to your concerns and addresses them, and he also educates you in the process! Highly recommended
Marianne Trembacki review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Marianne Trembacki on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 05:16 AM
I have not been there in a while, but when I did go, Dr. Matt was fabulous! Staff was great, accommodating to my schedule, helpful with the insurance/financial aspect, professional and efficient. Dr. Matt is sooooo intelligent and very capable of explaining what he knows in an easy to understand manner. I never met her, but I have heard Dr. Trish is equally talented! TEN STAR RECOMMENDATION!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Teresa Daw review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Teresa Daw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 12:57 PM
I cannot praise Dr. Trish enough! When my baby was born, my midwife took one look at her and said she needed an adjustment and gave me Dr. Trish's name. The next day, when she heard my baby was struggling to eat, she called Dr. Trish for an emergency adjustment. Dr. Trish came in that same day- on her normal day off- to help my baby. She immediately got to work, and my baby's face went from a distorted ball to a sweet baby face. After a few adjustments, my baby went from being unable to use a bottle properly to breastfeeding perfectly! Her foot was also turned up, so her toes were stuck against her shin. In the first visit. Dr. Trish was able to straighten it to normal. Beyond helping my baby, Dr. Trish had wonderful "bedside manner". She communicated what she was doing well, and made me feel like a friend.
Lora Allen review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Lora Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 14:22 PM
After 3 ear infections, and episodes of obvious neck pain and distress, I took my 3 month old baby to New Life. They drained her hears and diagnosed her with torticollis. After doctors prescribing antibiotics and having no answers about her neck this was such a relief to be heading in the right direction to help our daughter out. After about 4 adjustments the issues with her neck disappeared, and the ear infections did not come back. I highly recommend New Life.
Sarah Elizabeth review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 04:24 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Matt and Dr. Trish since 2004, with brief cessations due to my university studies- they are the best one could hope to find, in terms of chiropractic care; even though I live in Valparaiso, going out to Merrillville to go to them has never been an issue. After 16 years, I have always been able to count on them to crack me back into shape.
Larry Malloy review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Larry Malloy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 09:48 AM
Dr. Matt always takes the time to get everything back in the right spot! My wife and I have been going regularly for years and will continue as a part of a healthy lifestyle. We really appreciate the ladies in the office, as well. It's always a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Jane Reed review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Jane Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 01:20 AM
I highly recommend getting in for an adjustment after any type of injury. Getting in after a nasty fall made all the difference between having a great weekend or a miserable one! I slipped on a small patch of ice on Wednesday, was sore but okay until I woke up the next morning, I hurt from head to toe and could barely walk. As usual they got me in right away, one adjustment later, woke up this morning feeling much better! Thanks AGAIN!
Mary Beals review for New Life Family Chiropractic Center, PC/ Drs Matt & Trish Hammett
Mary Beals on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:45 AM
So, this has nothing to do with their practice, tho the docs are amazing. I used the washroom and was sooo impressed. As a parent, it was an “awww” moment. Clean restroom, baby changing station, they have a garbage can specifically for diapers and even a sign saying to take a diaper. It’s the little things. I’ve never ran out of diapers but I’ve ran out of wipes before and this was a great thing to see. The toilet also has an attachment for little kids to use and a step stool for them to wash their hands. Talk about a family friendly place. ❤️❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.