Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
365 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

2 people are looking at this business

About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
365 reviews
5276
  
422
  
310
  
27
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marina Davila review for Modern Nails Spa
Marina Davila on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 01:51 AM
Brandy Adams review for Modern Nails Spa
Brandy Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:17 AM
Leisa Friend review for Modern Nails Spa
Leisa Friend on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:05 AM
Went in to check out the place and see their prices. Lady was rude an rather than answer me when I asked how much for Gel, she gave me a brochure and told me to go read it over there. Like I was bout to steal from the counter or something. Won't be getting my business, Lady should of just kept her mouth shut
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nancy Paulick review for Modern Nails Spa
Nancy Paulick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:44 AM
I have been going to Modern Nail since Thanksgiving. Trina is by far the best ever. She is friendly, talks to me, professional. I just adore her, and she puts up with my weird requests for nails. Thanks Trina, you ROCK.
Daniela Garcia Prada review for Modern Nails Spa
Daniela Garcia Prada on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 08:44 AM
I love getting my toes done with Kim she is great:) she always helps me out with my ingrown toenails.
Amber Pratt review for Modern Nails Spa
Amber Pratt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 04:03 AM
Trina is the best!! I always have a good experience with her!!
Iliana Hernandez review for Modern Nails Spa
Iliana Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 03:03 AM
I came in a friday afternoon and Shaun did my nails. He was very nice and polite.
Trisha Jacobs review for Modern Nails Spa
Trisha Jacobs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:18 AM
Julia Marie Walters review for Modern Nails Spa
Julia Marie Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 04:44 AM
This place is awesome! My mom and I both got our hair done here. We go here all the time to get a pedi and I sometimes get my nails done. They do an awesome job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.