Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
383 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
383 reviews
5290
  
423
  
311
  
29
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Taylor-Rhoades review for Modern Nails Spa
Kelly Taylor-Rhoades on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 08:08 AM
Cris Brown review for Modern Nails Spa
Cris Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 05:05 AM
I always get my nails done by Lisa! She is amazing! She always takes her time and my nails always look beautiful! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
Sharon Ligon review for Modern Nails Spa
Sharon Ligon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 08:15 AM
For my hair cut and hair treatment, Shaun is the best. Finally found the right person to do my hair. For my nails, I thank Lulu for always doing a great job. Very friendly too. I have been going to this salon from time they opened.
Business Response:

Thank you for being a loyal customer Sharon Barrido Ligon!!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Debbie Cronin review for Modern Nails Spa
Debbie Cronin on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2016, 04:42 AM
Mimi is the best! I came from foxy nails and only come here to see her!
Michele Welch review for Modern Nails Spa
Michele Welch on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 05:12 AM
I love Mimi!! She is sweet as can be & great with my Pinterest design choices & with free hand designs as well.
Brandi R. White review for Modern Nails Spa
Brandi R. White on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 06:04 AM
Mimi is absolutely amazing! She keeps my nails healthy and trendy. She also keeps my eyebrows looking beautiful. I see her every two weeks faithfully and we have a great time each time. Thanks Mimi!
Nicole Brown review for Modern Nails Spa
Nicole Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:53 AM
I'm at very picky person when it comes to my nails, I met Mimi about 3-4 months ago after my previous nail tech stopped doing nails and I absolutely love her! She is amazing! I have even followed her to this new location because she is that good! Highly recommend her to anyone!
Courtney McNally review for Modern Nails Spa
Courtney McNally on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:30 AM
I Love it. I have been going to Mimi for almost 4 years and she does the best work yet! Any desgin you want Mimi can do it and it always looks so good! I will never go to another nail tech because she's the best there is! I would definitely recommend her and modern nails salon to anyone! 5 STARS!
Shonnett Easterwood review for Modern Nails Spa
Shonnett Easterwood on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.