Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
383 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
383 reviews
5290
  
423
  
311
  
29
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzy Hamerle Elmore review for Modern Nails Spa
Suzy Hamerle Elmore on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 07:13 AM
Amy is awesome, always so cheerful and pleasant. Takes good care of me. Thanks Amy
Business Response:

Hi Suzy Hamerle Elmore! Thank you for your positive feedback on the service Amy provided, much appreciated :)

Tylynn Solomon review for Modern Nails Spa
Tylynn Solomon on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 07:44 AM
I went here 1 time to get a fill and a polish change on my toes. Phillip did both for me and although the fill was pretty good, his polish job was absolutely terrible. They were streaky and there were bumps in the polish on both my nails and my toes. There was polish on my skin around my toes and nails that he didn't clean up at all. It was a very terrible polish job. I don't think I'll be making another visit there for those services anyways. Just wasn't satisfied.
Lauren Bultmann review for Modern Nails Spa
Lauren Bultmann on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2016, 01:14 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Shelley Kieffer DeMayo review for Modern Nails Spa
Shelley Kieffer DeMayo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 08:50 AM
My daughter and I LOVE Modern Nails -- Lulu, Mimi and Trina are the best!! We drive past dozens of salons to have their awesome service and see their sweet smiles!!
Chris Davis review for Modern Nails Spa
Chris Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2016, 07:23 AM
Shaun is a fantastic hairstylist! He's friendly, professional, and gentle if you have a tender scalp. Wife's never had an issue with colors not holding, and he switches easily to both of our different hair styles. He's the only person we go to now.
Liz Coulter review for Modern Nails Spa
Liz Coulter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 07:56 AM
Went here today to use my gift card I got from my husband. I got my hair cut by Shaun. He did an amazing job. Will definitely come back to see him for future cuts. I also got my nails done by one of the ladies there. I love the design she put on my nails. Very cute. Will be back for sure!
Brandi Babcock Faulk review for Modern Nails Spa
Brandi Babcock Faulk on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 08:19 AM
Love this place! Amy does an amazing job with my mani/pedi.
Billie Linneweber Johnson review for Modern Nails Spa
Billie Linneweber Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 07:18 AM
I ❤️❤️ Lisa!! I love how she does my nails...they always look amazing and she's awesome!! If your looking for someone to do nails ask for Lisa!!!!
Beverly Smith review for Modern Nails Spa
Beverly Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:05 AM
1st time visiting went for a pedicure Phillip did my pedi the polish was horrible it literally was not cleaned up around my toes once the polish dried you can see it, polish was streaked very bad it was horrible went back within that hour for them to redo which they did. The redo on a scale of 1-10 is a 3 I only chose them because of FB review which I should have known better all that is on FB is not true. I won't be returning you only have one time to earn my business you failed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.