Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
374 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
374 reviews
5285
  
422
  
310
  
27
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Hawn review for Modern Nails Spa
Sandy Hawn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:59 AM
I purchased over $200 in gift cards. Made an appointment, but had to reschedule. Told them I didn't think we could make 4:30. Now they're insisting we were a no-show and are refusing to reschedule. The girl on the phone was argumentative and rude. She told me I was unprofessional when I told her I just wanted her to stop talking (lecturing) and make the appointment. I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Meranda Thatcher-Perlingiero review for Modern Nails Spa
Meranda Thatcher-Perlingiero on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:25 AM
Tryna is the best! Never had and issues here! Give them a try!
Rita Richey review for Modern Nails Spa
Rita Richey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 03:16 AM
Lisa is the best! The salon is nice and the prices are great. I highly recommend!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patty Evans Markley review for Modern Nails Spa
Patty Evans Markley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:08 AM
Love this place. The women are all se nice and the facility is great!
Helene Laird Griffin review for Modern Nails Spa
Helene Laird Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 09:17 AM
Sara Renz Snook review for Modern Nails Spa
Sara Renz Snook on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:25 AM
Kim did a great job on my nails she was very fast & efficient and very nice!
Angelique Bennett review for Modern Nails Spa
Angelique Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:11 AM
I love Shawn and Mimi! They are amazing. Shawn does hair too. This salon is the best. I do not anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback Angelique Bennett!!

Angela Smith Lyon review for Modern Nails Spa
Angela Smith Lyon on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 07:15 AM
I have been here several times. My last time was on Sunday. Mimi T did such a fantastic job. We had a nice talk and I really enjoyed the experience. Thank you.
Business Response:

We are glad you had a great time Angela!

Alfonso Medina review for Modern Nails Spa
Alfonso Medina on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.