Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
365 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522
About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
365 reviews
5276
  
422
  
310
  
27
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandy Sarasvati review for Modern Nails Spa
Brandy Sarasvati on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:22 AM
Cayden is an amazing nail tech. He is fast and efficient and shapes my nails exactly how I like them. I am so glad I found him.
Erin Foley Limkemann review for Modern Nails Spa
Erin Foley Limkemann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:01 AM
This place is the best!!! Their new chairs are amazing!!!
Ruth Pierce Dibben review for Modern Nails Spa
Ruth Pierce Dibben on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 13:30 PM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dijah Diij Nelson review for Modern Nails Spa
Dijah Diij Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 10:44 AM
It was a wonderful experience. I got my Dipping powder done by Mary and I ain’t never heard of American white. I always just get all white dipping tips. I love them!!
Amber Wilson review for Modern Nails Spa
Amber Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:28 AM
Every time I go here, I feel like the service gets worse. Everyone is friendly, though. They did gel polish on my toes, but never used a light, but did on my nails, which were also gel... my manicure, I didn't get much of a massage, not with lotion, they used some oil and did a small massage on my hand. I keep trying hoping it'll get better, like it was before but it hasnt. super bummed. For $70, I just want the services done correctly.
Brandy Wheeler review for Modern Nails Spa
Brandy Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 02:08 AM
Just has an excellent pedicure, manicure and brow wax with Kim. Beautiful store and excellent service. I will definitely be going back.
Stephanie Singson review for Modern Nails Spa
Stephanie Singson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 19:20 PM
First time coming here and it was amazing 🙂 Got a pedicure and eyebrow wax. Kim is a sweet lady and she took great care of me. I will be coming back every month to see Kim. Excellent service 💜
Cole Dee review for Modern Nails Spa
Cole Dee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 04:19 AM
Kim is so nice. Very clean.
Becky Pittsenbarger- Strange review for Modern Nails Spa
Becky Pittsenbarger- Strange on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 07:00 AM
Kim is a specialist in pedicures. My foot surgeon wanted to remove my toe nail and Kim found the problem in just 3 treatments it is almost completely cleared up! amazing talent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.