Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
360 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

3 people are looking at this business

About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
360 reviews
5273
  
422
  
39
  
27
  
127
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Chandler review for Modern Nails Spa
Stacy Chandler on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:34 AM
oh my goodness in love with my nails couldn't be happier...they always take their time..💛💛💛💛thank you Nikki
Lance Whitney review for Modern Nails Spa
Lance Whitney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:38 AM
yes .......Kim was amazing and very personable..... and friendly!!!! She does a great pedicure and hands for a male!! loved it!
Jill Sartain review for Modern Nails Spa
Jill Sartain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:43 AM
Tom does a great job!!! I highly recommend him!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Alma Reyna review for Modern Nails Spa
Alma Reyna on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:29 AM
clean place and awesome staff!!
Shelly Campbell review for Modern Nails Spa
Shelly Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:25 AM
Amy gave me the best pedicure ever! Highly recommend!
Heather Hoyer review for Modern Nails Spa
Heather Hoyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 04:30 AM
First time there & I couldn't have asked for better service!! Trina is the best!! I asked for a seasonal design (something that would transition from Halloween to Thanksgiving) and she did the cutest little pumpkins on my nails!! Love them!!! I will definitely be back!!! Can't wait to see what she comes up with next!!!
Roslyn Kline review for Modern Nails Spa
Roslyn Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 08:54 AM
Used Amy today and she did an outstanding job! She was cautious and gentle and very pleasant. I would recommend her to everyone !
Duy Trường review for Modern Nails Spa
Duy Trường on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 06:48 AM
I am a vietnamese singer, i have visited this place. I will return for sure. Very professional work.
Melynda Ames review for Modern Nails Spa
Melynda Ames on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:38 AM
Take your time, make sure you are proficient in your work. Lots of money is spent at your salon.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.